Results 1–8 of 161

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Cardio Latino Mondays Latin Fitness Nelson

Monday 30th September-Sunday 15th December 2019

Learn how to dance all this styles while you're exercising your whole body in this super upbeat fitness class in #Nelson.

Info Family Friendly

Takaka Library – Spoken Word Workshops with Nancy Fulford

Tuesday 10th December 2019

Share your stories through spoken word.

Info

Inspire Modern Jive - weekly dance classes

Tuesday 27th August-Tuesday 17th December 2019

Inspire Modern Jive has weekly dance classes on a Tuesday evening. Everyone is welcome, no partner required, start at anytime. Check out our website

Info

Miriam Clancy

Wednesday 11th December 2019

Astronomy is laden with swooning electric guitars, Wurlitzers, early 90’s drum machines and analogue synths.

Info

Nelson Latin Dance Social

Wednesday 14th August 2019-Tuesday 31st March 2020

Come along, have a dance! Cuban rhythms, Bachata, Cha cha cha, Salsa, Kizomba & more. So bring your friends, let's get on the dance floor!

Info Free

NCMA Lunchtime Concert Series: Schola Musica

Thursday 12th December 2019

Schola Musica will entertain with music from Bach, Mozart, Bartok, Gershwin, Boccherini, Ravel, Karl Jenkins, Celtic folk music and popular tunes.

Info Family Friendly

Brett Hallam Holland

Friday 13th December 2019

Live sounds at The Boathouse. The perfect end to your week.More details to come.

Info

KERRYCLARKDANCE presents A Christmas Dance Spectacular

Friday 13th-Saturday 14th December 2019

A Variety of dances performed to some real Christmas classics. Bring your Christmas cheer and come along to support our dance school!

Info

Previous Next
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.