Results 1–8 of 13

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Life in the Bubble

Wednesday 29th April-Friday 31st July 2020

Nelson Public Libraries and the Nelson Provincial Museum want to hear your experience of life during Covid-19.

Info Free

Winter Hatha Yoga with Sue Ransom

Tuesday 7th July-Tuesday 11th August 2020

Nurture and support your body, your mind and your immune system through winter with warming yoga routines and rejuvenating relaxations.

Info

Hatha/Restorative Yoga with Sue Ransom

Wednesday 8th July-Wednesday 12th August 2020

This series of yoga sessions will be a lovely combination of Hatha and Restorative Yoga to nurture you through the winter.

Info

Restorative Yoga & Oils | 8 week course

Thursday 23rd July-Thursday 10th September 2020

8 weeks of bliss! Restorative yoga poses coupled with divine doTERRA essential oils. Be nurtured, nourished and cared for!

Info

Motueka Library: Lifestyle Group

Friday 26th June-Friday 18th December 2020

Exchange ideas with a different topic each month and meet new people.

Info Free

Unconventional Textile Materials - Preused and Unusual tutored by Maggy Johnston

Saturday 25th-Sunday 26th July 2020

An emphasis on learning techniques and managing repurposed materials to create three dimensional objects including jewellery and small sculptures.

Info

Pretty Smart Sale

Saturday 1st August 2020

Quality pre-loved sale! Shop for adults, children's & baby clothes.Toys, books and gamesBaby gear& lots moreNow at the new location

Info Family Friendly

Introduction to Family History

Friday 14th-Friday 28th August 2020

A 3 part course covering the basics of family history research, where and how to start, tools and resources available and how to use them.

Info

Previous Next
1 2

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.