Results 17–24 of 48

Print these results

Switch to grid view

The Art Of Letterpress

Thursday 6th August-Thursday 24th September 2020

Roll up your sleeves, get inky fingers and meet like-minded people. Join us for a hands-on course that will immerse you in the art of letterpress.

Info

Library Knitters

Thursday 16th January-Thursday 17th December 2020

Join our communal knitting group - each Thursday, materials supplied, all welcome.

Info Family Friendly Free

Introduction to Family History

Friday 14th-Friday 28th August 2020

A 3 part course covering the basics of family history research, where and how to start, tools and resources available and how to use them.

Info

The Nelson Market

Saturday 13th June 2020-Saturday 1st January 2022

For nearly 40 years The Nelson Market has been a vibrant showcase of the best that the Nelson region has to offer in arts, crafts and produce.

Info Family Friendly Free

Richmond Library: Cross Stitch Workshop

Saturday 15th August 2020

Get your stitch on with Kim Lawrence!

Info

Conservation Week Library Talk

Saturday 15th August 2020

We are celebrating Conservation Week by taking a closer look at our local environment.

Info

The care, preservation and recording of old photographs with Darryl Gallagher of the Nelson Provincial Museum

Sunday 16th August 2020

A 3 part course covering the basics of family history research, where and how to start, tools and resources available and how to use them.

Info Free

FamilySearch

Tuesday 18th August 2020

find out how to discover more free resources accessing this rich genealogy website via Nelson Public Libraries.

Info Free

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.