Results 33–40 of 48

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Motueka Library: Building Bricks Club

Monday 29th June-Monday 30th November 2020

Make amazing building bricks creations with local experts.

Info Free

Motueka Library: Take & Make Greeting Card Kit

Tuesday 1st-Wednesday 30th September 2020

Collect a free mini craft kit to take home and create your own greeting card.

Info Free

How Great Thou Art Exhibition

Friday 4th-Saturday 5th September 2020

A fantastic selection of Local Artists and Photographers displaying their creative work.

Info Featured Family Friendly Free

Motueka Library: Art workshop - Tessellations

Monday 7th September 2020

Explore patterns and how to fit shapes together without gaps.

Info Free

Motueka Library: Art Workshop – Perspective Made Simple

Monday 14th September 2020

Learn quick tips to improve your drawings of buildings, still life and landscapes.

Info

Stitch Stories with a Finnish Twist Workshop

Sunday 20th September 2020

Käspaikka Stories in Red - Stitch Techniques Traditional and Contemporary Embroidery

Info

Wild Basket Making Workshop

Saturday 26th-Sunday 27th September 2020

During this Two Day Wild Basket Making Workshop you will be introduced to a variety of natural materials to create a wonderful range of baskets

Info

TASMAN NATIONAL ART AWARDS & EXHIBITION

Saturday 26th September-Saturday 10th October 2020

National exhibition of art in all media - oil, pastel, water colour & acrylic. Awards to overall winner and various merits. All artworks for sale.

Info Family Friendly Free

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.