Results 1–8 of 11

Print these results

Switch to grid view

The Nelson Market

Saturday 2nd February 2019-Saturday 1st February 2020

For nearly 40 years The Nelson Market has been a vibrant showcase of the best that the Nelson region has to offer in arts, crafts and produce.

Info Family Friendly Free

Blackenbrook Tasting Days

Saturday 20th-Monday 22nd April 2019

Mouth-watering wines, home-made Swiss bread, winery tours with the maker him-self and extra-tempting wine specials

Info Free

Foodie Food Cart v2.0

Saturday 20th April 2019

Join us for an evening of fantastic kai, Kahurangi wine and craft beer and cider.

Info Family Friendly Free

Motueka Library: Jams and Marmalades - Tastings and Recipe Swap

Friday 26th April 2019

Join us for tastings, conversation and fun foodie facts.

Info Free

Motueka Library: Foodies Group

Friday 15th February-Friday 22nd November 2019

Join us for tastings, conversation and fun foodie facts.

Info Free

Baz at the Rimu Wine Bar

Saturday 4th May 2019

BAZ is back with new smooth pop tunes to entertain patrons enjoying their favorite wines, beverages and snacks.See ya there. Sat. May 4th -.6 to 8pm.

Info Family Friendly Free

Motueka Library: Vegetarian and Raw Foods - Tastings and Recipe Swap

Friday 24th May 2019

Tastings, conversation, fun facts and recipe swap.

Info Free

K2M

Saturday 25th May 2019

Run, Walk or Cycle our event on the Great Taste Trail in NelsonTasman. K2M provides, Marathon, Half marathon, 10 KM and relay options. May 25, 2019.

Info Featured Family Friendly

Previous Next
1 2

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.