Results 9–16 of 81

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Motueka Library: 1000 Books Before School

Tuesday 17th September 2019-Thursday 31st December 2020

Join 1000 Books Before School at Motueka Library and create a "we read aloud to our children from birth" culture in Motueka District.

Info Free

Richmond Library: Exhibition - Wāhine

Tuesday 11th August-Saturday 5th September 2020

Immerse yourself in the stories of Māori women.

Info Free

Winter Hatha Yoga with Sue Ransom

Tuesday 7th July-Tuesday 11th August 2020

Nurture and support your body, your mind and your immune system through winter with warming yoga routines and rejuvenating relaxations.

Info

Nelson Libraries BookChat at Elma Turner Library 2020

Tuesday 14th January-Tuesday 8th December 2020

BookChat: a place where we get together to talk about books. Elma Turner Library second Tuesday of every month 10.30am.

Info Free

STEMWriters at Nelson Libraries 2020

Tuesday 14th January-Tuesday 8th December 2020

STEMWriters - a local writers group - ask at the Library for more information.

Info Free

Motueka District Museum Trust

Friday 1st November 2019-Saturday 31st October 2020

Motueka and District Museum specialises in local history with emphasis on Tobacco, Horticulture, Forestry and more.

Info Family Friendly Free

Hatha/Restorative Yoga with Sue Ransom

Wednesday 8th July-Wednesday 12th August 2020

This series of yoga sessions will be a lovely combination of Hatha and Restorative Yoga to nurture you through the winter.

Info

Learn at the Library - Facebook for Family History

Thursday 13th August 2020

Discover how to connect with family members,share photos and stories, and collect your history through social media.

Info Free

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.