Results 25–32 of 81

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Richmond Library: Introduction to Photo Books

Monday 17th August 2020

Understand how to use the Vistaprint website, learn how to upload photos from your computer, create and customise a photobook ready for printing.

Info Free

FamilySearch

Tuesday 18th August 2020

find out how to discover more free resources accessing this rich genealogy website via Nelson Public Libraries.

Info Free

Richmond Library: Get Started Writing Your Story

Tuesday 18th August 2020

Get started writing the story of your life with Charlotte Squire.

Info Free

Hatha Yoga with Sue Ransom

Tuesday 18th August-Tuesday 22nd September 2020

Beginners and regular practitioners warmly welcome. Enjoy small friendly sessions as you stretch, strengthen, breathe, relax...

Info

Young Adult Reading Club

Tuesday 18th February-Wednesday 16th December 2020

For young adults who love reading and talking about books.Once a month at the Stoke and Elma Turner Libraries

Info Free

Hatha/Restorative Yoga with Sue Ransom

Wednesday 19th August-Wednesday 23rd September 2020

An ideal course for stress management. Small, friendly sessions - you'll move, breathe, and have time to deeply relax. All welcome, inc. beginners.

Info

Alzheimers Nelson Carer Support Groups

Tuesday 4th August-Wednesday 16th September 2020

Alzheimers Nelson runs monthly support groups for carers of people with dementia, if you are interested in joining, please get in touch with us.

Info Free

Richmond Library: Book Group

Wednesday 17th June-Wednesday 18th November 2020

Richmond Library's adult Book Group.

Info Free

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.