Results 17–24 of 130

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Speak Spanish like a native @VCC [Term 3]

Thursday 23rd July-Thursday 24th September 2020

What’s the most flattering question a non-native Spanish speaker can receive?: Are you from South America?!.Si seÑor!, that’s the ultimate compliment!

Info Family Friendly

Restorative Yoga & Oils | 8 week course

Thursday 23rd July-Thursday 10th September 2020

8 weeks of bliss! Restorative yoga poses coupled with divine doTERRA essential oils. Be nurtured, nourished and cared for!

Info

Richmond Library: Mystery Ink

Thursday 9th July-Thursday 10th December 2020

Richmond Library's book group for teens.

Info Free

Motueka Library: Babbling Books Book Group

Thursday 2nd July-Thursday 5th November 2020

Babbling Books - a chance to enjoy an informal discussion about what you are reading.

Info Free

Learn at the Library - ebooks & audiobooks

Tuesday 30th June-Thursday 6th August 2020

Download Libby and Borrow Box & start reading and listening to e-books and audiobooks for free with your library card.

Info Free

Ceroc Dance Nelson

Thursday 16th January-Thursday 17th December 2020

Ceroc® Dance modern jive is a social partner dance generally done to chart toppers and old favourites.

Info

Hubble Bubble by Lloyd Harwood

Friday 7th August-Tuesday 29th September 2020

Finally kicking off our first exhibition of 2020 with Lloyd Harwood’s Hubble Bubble!

Info Family Friendly Free

Richmond Library: Family History Friday

Friday 7th August-Friday 25th September 2020

Just starting your family tree or having trouble finding your ancestors?

Info Free

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.