Results 17–24 of 107

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Inspire Modern Jive – Motueka Partner dance classes for beginners

Tuesday 2nd February-Tuesday 14th December 2021

Inspire Modern Jive has weekly Motueka dance classes on a Tuesday evening. Everyone is welcome, no partner required, start at anytime.

Info

Richmond Library: Tiny Tots

Tuesday 2nd February-Tuesday 14th December 2021

A hands on session using songs, stories, rhymes and movement for children aged two years and younger with their caregivers.

Info Family Friendly Free

Richmond Library: Computer Workshop - TradeMe

Wednesday 23rd June 2021

Learn how to buy and sell goods using TradeMe.

Info Free

Tākaka Library: Armchair Adventures

Wednesday 9th-Wednesday 23rd June 2021

Come and hear three excellent speakers reminisce about their world travels.

Info Free

Nelson Farmers Market

Wednesday 26th May 2021-Wednesday 25th May 2022

Nelsons Fresh Wednesday Farmers Market - Local producers and marketeers come to town bringing you the best in Nelson local fresh produce and products

Info Family Friendly Free

Knit & Natter

Wednesday 19th May-Wednesday 15th December 2021

Bring your knitting or crochet and enjoy the company of others!

Info

Richmond Library: JPs in the Library

Wednesday 10th February-Wednesday 15th December 2021

A Justice of the Peace is available at Richmond Library every Wednesday.

Info Free

Motueka Library: Scrabble Time!

Wednesday 6th January-Wednesday 22nd December 2021

Enjoy a game of Scrabble at Motueka Library.

Info Family Friendly Free

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.