Results 25–32 of 130

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Fundraising Pizza Night

Friday 7th August 2020

Come to the Club Italia and enjoy a lovely evening with family and friends!

Info Family Friendly

Gardening Club

Friday 31st July-Friday 18th December 2020

Gardening Club will learn everything from worms and soils to vegetables and flowers with gardening activities each week.

Info Free

Motueka Library: Tiny Tots

Friday 12th June-Friday 18th December 2020

Join us for Tiny Tots at Motueka Library.

Info Family Friendly Free

Ceroc's August Winter Tea Dance CHANGED DATE

Saturday 8th August 2020

Ceroc Nelson's monthly dance party at St Joseph's Hall, Manuka St. Ceroc modern jive is a funky partner dance danced to most types of music.

Info Family Friendly

Takaka Library: Story Tellin’ Workshop

Saturday 1st-Saturday 8th August 2020

The Marvellous Mr Shapes invites adults of a fantastical and whimsical nature to a smashing storytellin’ workshop.

Info Free

Rod Oram - Regeneration Trumps Recovery

Monday 10th August 2020

Acclaimed and inspiring journalist Rod Oram is coming to Mapua to share his vision for rebuilding a sustainable and resilient New Zealand.

Info

Richmond Library: Richmond Robotics - Term 3

Monday 27th July-Monday 31st August 2020

Join an after-school club for kids aged 8 - 13 who are keen on technology.

Info Free

Motueka Library: Garden Gurus

Monday 13th July-Monday 14th December 2020

Get together with other green thumbed people.

Info Free

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.