Results 33–40 of 107

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Takaka Library: Knitting Group

Friday 11th June-Friday 10th December 2021

Come along and learn to knit, or further your existing skills.

Info Free

Richmond Library: D20 Perspective

Friday 21st May-Friday 25th June 2021

Experience the popular role-playing game Dungeons and Dragons

Info Free

Motueka Library: Kapa Kōrero

Friday 7th May-Friday 30th July 2021

An informal te reo Māori conversation space.

Info Family Friendly Free

Motueka Library: Tiny Tots

Friday 29th January-Friday 3rd December 2021

Join us for Tiny Tots at Motueka Library.

Info Family Friendly Free

Ceilidh Dance

Saturday 26th June 2021

An evening of ceilidh dancing, bagpipes, music, haggis, and socialising!

Info Featured Family Friendly

Motueka Library: MTG

Saturday 17th April-Saturday 18th December 2021

Discover MTG, a collectible and digital card game which involves chance, strategy and skill.

Info Free

Other Ways to Manage Anxiety

Sunday 27th June 2021

Personal experiences managing long-term anxiety and use of exposure therapy, physical exercise, self-hypnosis and ASMR videos to live a better life.

Info Free

Brightwater School Gala

Sunday 27th June 2021

Brightwater School Gala /Auction.Food, Stalls, Entertainment, Kids Activities, Class Raffles, Toys, Clothing & Book Stalls, Plants, Farm Shop

Info Family Friendly

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.