Results 41–48 of 107

Print these results

Switch to grid view

ANNA'S GROUP SINGING SESSIONS

Sunday 26th July 2020-Sunday 27th June 2021

LIVE MUSIC. The Wakatu is proud to support Anna's Sunday Singing Sessions. These are held on the last Sunday of each month.

Info Family Friendly

Motueka Library: Matariki Poetry

Monday 28th June-Saturday 10th July 2021

Write a poem to celebrate Matariki: The Māori New Year Matariki: Te Tau Hou Māori.

Info Family Friendly Free

Motueka Library: Building Bricks Club

Monday 19th April-Monday 22nd November 2021

Make amazing building bricks creations with local experts.

Info Free

Takaka Library: Silverfish Book Group

Tuesday 26th January-Tuesday 30th November 2021

Do you enjoy reading and talking about books? Our book group Silverfish could be for you.

Info Family Friendly Free

Pop-Up Library: Moutere Hills Community Centre

Wednesday 30th June 2021

Can’t get to the library? We’re taking the library to the people.

Info Family Friendly Free

Motueka Library: Babbling Books Book Group

Thursday 14th January-Thursday 2nd December 2021

Enjoy an informal discussion about what you are reading.

Info Free

Motueka Library: Matariki Take and Make for Children

Friday 2nd-Saturday 10th July 2021

Create your own Matariki stars.

Info Family Friendly Free

Motueka Library: Matariki Celebration

Friday 2nd July 2021

Kai, crafts and stories for Matariki

Info Family Friendly Free

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.