Results 1–8 of 11

Print these results

Switch to grid view

POSTPONED Richmond Library: Tiny Tots

Tuesday 19th November 2019-Tuesday 15th December 2020

A hands on session using songs, stories, rhymes and movement for children aged two years and younger with their caregivers.

Info Family Friendly Free

Motueka District Museum Trust

Friday 1st November 2019-Saturday 31st October 2020

Motueka and District Museum specialises in local history with emphasis on Tobacco, Horticulture, Forestry and more.

Info Family Friendly Free

Motueka Library: 1000 Books Before School

Tuesday 17th September 2019-Thursday 31st December 2020

Join 1000 Books Before School at Motueka Library and create a "we read aloud to our children from birth" culture in Motueka District.

Info Free

POSTPONED Motueka Library: Scrabble Time!

Wednesday 27th November 2019-Wednesday 23rd December 2020

Enjoy a game of Scrabble at Motueka Library.

Info Family Friendly Free

Tea & Talk Richmond

Wednesday 19th June 2019-Wednesday 24th June 2020

A weekly cuppa and a chat for over 65s,

Info

Tea & Talk Motueka

Wednesday 19th June 2019-Wednesday 24th June 2020

A weekly cuppa and a chat for over 65s,

Info Free

POSTPONED Richmond Library: Mystery Ink

Thursday 7th November 2019-Thursday 10th December 2020

Richmond Library's book group for teens.

Info Free

POSTPONED Motueka Library: Tiny Tots

Friday 22nd November 2019-Friday 18th December 2020

Join us for Tiny Tots at Motueka Library.

Info Family Friendly Free

Previous Next
1 2

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.