Results 1–8 of 42

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Urinetown - The Musical

Wednesday 10th-Saturday 20th July 2024

Urinetown is a wickedly funny, fast-paced, and surprisingly intelligent comedic romp.

Info Family Friendly

SEVEN Exhibition

Monday 8th-Sunday 28th July 2024

Exhibition by seven members of Nelson Suter Art Society. Free entry, all welcome.

Info Family Friendly Free

July Chill Out Holiday Programme

Monday 8th-Friday 19th July 2024

Join Richmond Chill Out for a winter holiday filled with fun for kids aged 5-13! 8-19 July 2024!

Info

Thursday Hatha Yoga with Sue Ransom

Thursday 27th June-Thursday 8th August 2024

Experience the beautiful benefits of yoga. These sessions are a lovely way to take regular care of yourself, nurturing your body, mind and soul.

Info

Late Night Shop & Sip

Thursday 30th May-Thursday 22nd August 2024

Late Night Shop & Sip Join Nelson Classic Car Museum for a relaxed, casual and fun evening where our shop will be open late.

Info Family Friendly Free

TUKU 24 - Fatal Fashion: Dangerous Dress and Injurious Attire

Wednesday 3rd April-Sunday 1st December 2024

Visit Broadgreen House to see our latest exhibition and explore some horrendous histories of how fashion has slain and maimed through time.

Info Family Friendly Free Alcohol Free

Device Advice

Thursday 25th January-Thursday 19th December 2024

Our librarians will be at the Age Concern office every Thursday morning to help answer your tech questions

Info Free

Kea Youth Group (Ages 11-15)

Thursday 28th September 2023-Saturday 28th September 2024

Kea Drop in is for ages 11-15 to join us in a safe environment for youth to be who they are.

Info Free Alcohol Free

Previous Next
1 2 3 4 5 6

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Alcohol Free Alcohol free events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.