Results 1–8 of 31

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Richmond Library: Tiny Tots

Tuesday 12th February-Tuesday 10th December 2019

A hands on session using songs, stories, rhymes and movement for children aged two years and younger with their caregivers.

Info Family Friendly Free

Takaka Library: Tiny Tots

Tuesday 22nd January-Monday 16th December 2019

Fun, hands on session for children two years and younger.

Info Family Friendly Free

The Potter's House

Monday 14th January-Thursday 14th February 2019

A pottery show in three parts, with a twist.

Info Family Friendly Free

Football Golf

Friday 11th January-Tuesday 31st December 2019

FOOTBALL GOLF IS ONE OF THE FASTEST GROWING SPORTS IN THE WORLD.GREAT FUN FOR ALL THE FAMILY.

Info Family Friendly

Kokatahi Band

Wednesday 13th February 2019

The Kokatahi Band was established in 1910 and continues to this day, playing bush ballads, old Irish, Scottish, and NZ folk songs

Info Family Friendly

Valentine's Day Social Dance Celebration

Wednesday 13th February 2019

Forget Tinder, meet your Valentine on the dancefloor! Come along to our Valentine's Day Social Dance, and you might just meet that someone special.

Info Family Friendly Free

Go By Bike Day 2019

Wednesday 13th February 2019

Bike along and join us for GO BY BIKE DAY at 1903 Square, top of Trafalgar St on Wednesday 13 February 2019.

Info Family Friendly

Go By Bike Day in Motueka, Richmond and Takaka

Wednesday 13th February 2019

Ditch those cars and buses and get on your bike and cycle to work or school. Go By Bike Day is back again where thousands of Kiwis use their bikes.

Info Family Friendly Free

Previous Next
1 2 3 4

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.