Results 1–8 of 26

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Transition

Tuesday 13th February-Saturday 9th March 2024

An exhibition by current students of David Ryan's Advanced Studio Practise class.

Info Family Friendly Free Alcohol Free

Fractured: A closer look into the human identity and its reverberations across the land | Jazz Danis

Monday 12th February-Saturday 9th March 2024

Inspiring dialogue through symbolic visual storytelling around shared humanities and our bodies as extensions of the living world around us

Info Family Friendly Free Alcohol Free

Animal Antics: The Comedy Wildlife Photography Awards

Friday 15th December 2023-Sunday 5th May 2024

Get ready for a roaring good time at Animal Antics, our hilarious exhibition curated from the Comedy Wildlife Photography Awards Collection

Info Family Friendly Free Alcohol Free

Te Hītori Aotūroa: Learning from Nature

Friday 15th December 2023-Sunday 5th May 2024

This thought-provoking exhibition delves into the world of birds, bones and bugs, showcasing natural history highlights from the Museum’s collection.

Info Family Friendly Free Alcohol Free

The Great Taste Cycling Craft Beer Tour

Friday 1st December 2023-Sunday 31st March 2024

20-30km off road cycling Trail bike and beer tasting at McCashin's Tap Room or The Free House. E-bike upgrade $50.

Info Family Friendly

Home: Give Me Shelter

Saturday 25th November 2023-Sunday 3rd March 2024

This exhibition explores the concept of ‘Home’ in Aotearoa, as we face challenges to our housing.

Info Family Friendly Free

Fire & Earth: Contemporary Ceramics from the Top of The South

Saturday 18th November 2023-Sunday 10th March 2024

Fire & Earth, a biennial group exhibition, is part of the gallery’s ongoing commitment to showcasing the best ceramics that this region has to offer

Info Family Friendly Free

Disruptive Order: Abstraction from The Suter’s Collection IV

Saturday 4th November 2023-Sunday 24th March 2024

A showcase of abstraction from The Suter's collection, the fourth in a series of exhibitions looking at different approaches to abstraction.

Info Family Friendly Free

Previous Next
1 2 3 4

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Alcohol Free Alcohol free events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.