Results 1–8 of 20

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Motueka Library: 1000 Books Before School

Monday 9th April-Thursday 22nd November 2018

Join 1000 Books Before School at Motueka Library and create a "we read aloud to our children from birth" culture in Motueka District.

Info Free

Tasman District Libraries: HerStory - A Celebration of Local Women

Tuesday 13th March-Monday 1st October 2018

Help us commemorate the 125th anniversary of women's suffrage in New Zealand.

Info Free

Nelson Farmers Market

Wednesday 21st February-Wednesday 26th December 2018

Nelsons Fresh Wednesday Farmers Market - Local producers and marketeers come to town bringing you the best in Nelson local fresh produce and products

Info Family Friendly Free

Young Adult Reading Club

Wednesday 21st February-Wednesday 19th December 2018

If you are aged 13-18 and love reading then this is the group for you.

Info Free

Small Time and Story Time at the library

Monday 12th February-Friday 21st December 2018

Join us for songs, singing and of course bubbles!

Info Free

Richmond Library: Good Crafternoon!

Wednesday 17th January-Tuesday 18th December 2018

Bring your craft project to Richmond Library and work on it with other crafters.

Info Family Friendly Free

AnD this iS My piCTure

Friday 20th October 2017-Wednesday 31st October 2018

ACN present a cool children's temporary public art project. Children's artworks have been reproduced in large format for public display in the CBD

Info Family Friendly Free

Nelson Squash Club Night

Thursday 18th January-Thursday 28th June 2018

Members and non-members are more than welcome to join us for a friendly night of organised squash and enjoy the bar & lounge facilities.

Info Family Friendly

Previous Next
1 2 3

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.