Results 1–8 of 41

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Richmond Library: Good Crafternoon!

Wednesday 15th January-Wednesday 16th December 2020

Bring your craft project to Richmond Library and work on it with other crafters.

Info Family Friendly Free

Latin Dance Summer Workshops 2020 [6 styles / 9 classes]

Wednesday 8th January-Wednesday 12th February 2020

Latin dance fans, dance workshops are here! This activity is for everyone, to have some fun, learn new moves and/or add cool steps to your repertoire.

Info Family Friendly

Motueka Library: Summer Booksale

Friday 3rd-Friday 31st January 2020

Pre-loved library books for sale at bargain prices.

Info Family Friendly Free

Victorian Summer at Broadgreen - School Holiday fun

Thursday 26th December 2019-Saturday 15th February 2020

Come along to Broadgreen House to do the quiz and learn about life in nineteenth century Nelson.

Info Family Friendly Free

Our Moon: Then, Now & Beyond

Friday 20th December 2019-Sunday 19th April 2020

Our Moon presents the story of our people’s long relationship with the Moon, our present understanding and our visions of the future.

Info Family Friendly Free

James Marsden: The Quiet Environmentalist

Wednesday 18th December 2019-Thursday 30th April 2020

Learn about one of Nelson’s earliest environmental advocates and pioneering 19th century farmer, in our newest display.

Info Family Friendly Free

Isel House Children's Trail - Holiday quiz

Wednesday 18th December 2019-Thursday 30th April 2020

Join Frances and George as they navigate their way through the house on their way to a picnic. Children's holiday quiz.

Info Family Friendly Free

Motueka Library: South Island-Te Wai Pounamu Scavenger Hunt

Monday 16th December 2019-Friday 31st January 2020

Search the library for 10 cleverly hidden clues.

Info Family Friendly Free

Previous Next
1 2 3 4 5 6

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.