Results 1–8 of 27

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Aphra Trio

Thursday 17th May 2018

Take a break of the stressful work and join us at another concert of our lunchtime concert series.

Info Family Friendly

Diedre Irons & Mark Secker

Thursday 17th May 2018

Renowned concert pianist Diedre Irons and NZ Symphony Orchestra's principal cellist, Andrew Joyce join us as part of our opening celebrations.

Info Family Friendly

More is More - Art Exhibition

Monday 7th-Sunday 27th May 2018

Seventeen NSAS artists come together in a group exhibition "More is More" at the McKee Gallery, The Suter Art Gallery.

Info Family Friendly Free

The 100-Foot Journey, Art Exhibition

Monday 7th-Saturday 26th May 2018

PAINT FAST – PAINT SMALL – PAINT DAILY! Exhibition by Nicole Russell featuring oil paintings from life with explanations and demonstrations.

Info Family Friendly Free

Motueka Library: Scrabble Time!

Wednesday 4th April-Wednesday 19th December 2018

Enjoy a game of Scrabble at Motueka Library.

Info Family Friendly Free

(Un)conditional II

Saturday 17th March-Sunday 27th May 2018

This exhibition is a partnership between The Suter and The Physics Room, Christchurch.

Info Family Friendly Free

Library Knitters

Thursday 11th January-Thursday 20th December 2018

The Nelson Public Libraries Library Knitters meet every week to knit or crochet garments for the Nelson community.

Info Family Friendly

AnD this iS My piCTure

Friday 20th October 2017-Wednesday 31st October 2018

ACN present a cool children's temporary public art project. Children's artworks have been reproduced in large format for public display in the CBD

Info Family Friendly Free

Previous Next
1 2 3 4

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.