Results 1–8 of 52

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Richmond Library: Richmond Robotics - Term 4

Monday 19th October-Monday 30th November 2020

Join an after-school club for kids aged 8 - 13 who are keen on technology.

Info Free

Masks Behind Glass: City-wide mask exhibition

Sunday 18th October-Sunday 1st November 2020

Look out for masks of everything and anything imaginable in galleries, shop fronts and other unexpected places

Info Family Friendly Free

Bay Art and Young@Art 2020

Sunday 18th-Monday 26th October 2020

The 33rd annual Bay Art (and Young@art) competition and exhibition returns! A celebration of creativity and community for many years, for all ages.

Info Family Friendly Free

Founders Annual Book Fair

Saturday 17th-Monday 26th October 2020

This years Founders Book Fair will start on Sat 17 October. A huge variety of second-hand books, DVDs, records, puzzles and games will be for sale.

Info Family Friendly

EDGELAND—James Robinson

Friday 16th October-Saturday 14th November 2020

An installation of works created by visual artist James Robinson in response to the work of New Zealand poet laureate David Eggleton.

Info Free

WMC: Unrefined

Tuesday 13th October-Saturday 7th November 2020

Exhibition examining the politics of style in Wellington Media Collective’s substantial body of work. Political activism, cultural history and art.

Info Free

Small Time at the Library

Monday 12th October-Wednesday 16th December 2020

Small Time sessions are designed for under 2 year olds and combines songs, rhymes and stories into a free, fun 20 minute programme.

Info Free

Spring Exhibition Emergence

Wednesday 7th October-Sunday 8th November 2020

Nelson Suter Art Society Spring Exhibition -Emergence showing members stunning artwork in the McKee Gallery.

Info Free

Previous Next
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.