Results 1–8 of 36

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Tea & Talk Richmond

Wednesday 19th June 2019-Wednesday 24th June 2020

A weekly cuppa and a chat for over 65s,

Info

Richmond Library: Book Group

Wednesday 16th October 2019-Wednesday 18th November 2020

Richmond Library's adult Book Group.

Info Free

Eddyline 5k Series

Wednesday 6th November 2019-Wednesday 25th March 2020

A series of 15 5km events over the summer.For walkers & runners, open to everyone.Wednesday evenings in November, December, February & March.

Info Featured Family Friendly

Richmond Library: Mystery Ink

Thursday 7th November 2019-Thursday 10th December 2020

Richmond Library's book group for teens.

Info Free

Richmond Library: Richmond Writing Group

Tuesday 19th November 2019-Tuesday 17th November 2020

Interested in writing? This is the group for you.

Info Free

Richmond Library: Tiny Tots

Tuesday 19th November 2019-Tuesday 15th December 2020

A hands on session using songs, stories, rhymes and movement for children aged two years and younger with their caregivers.

Info Family Friendly Free

Cardio Latino - Monday (Latin Dance Fitness)

Monday 6th January-Monday 6th April 2020

Learn how to dance all this styles while you're exercising your whole body in this super upbeat fitness class in #Nelson.

Info Family Friendly

Richmond Library: Good Crafternoon!

Wednesday 15th January-Wednesday 16th December 2020

Bring your craft project to Richmond Library and work on it with other crafters.

Info Family Friendly Free

Previous Next
1 2 3 4 5

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.