Results 1–8 of 61

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Senior Lifestyle Interest Group

Thursday 7th February-Thursday 5th December 2019

Are you on track towards retirement?Meet 1st Thursday in each month 2019 with others to discuss, share, listen, laugh - keeping YOU on track.

Info

Tea & Talk Richmond

Wednesday 19th June 2019-Wednesday 24th June 2020

A weekly cuppa and a chat for over 65s,

Info

Cardio Latino Mondays Latin Fitness Nelson

Monday 30th September-Sunday 15th December 2019

Learn how to dance all this styles while you're exercising your whole body in this super upbeat fitness class in #Nelson.

Info Family Friendly

Richmond Library: Our Fruitful History - Kete Tasman

Wednesday 2nd October-Monday 2nd December 2019

Do you have an original photograph relating to fruit growing or farming in our district?

Info Free

Richmond Library: Book Group

Wednesday 16th October 2019-Wednesday 18th November 2020

Richmond Library's adult Book Group.

Info Free

Kizomba Nelson 6-Week Introductory Course [Term 4]

Wednesday 16th October-Wednesday 20th November 2019

Kizomba is a popular social dance which originated from Africa and is very popular now around the World, recently Australia and New Zealand.

Info

Richmond Library: Richmond Robotics

Monday 21st October-Monday 2nd December 2019

A fun, hands-on technology programme for kids aged 8-13 who are keen to learn about SmartBots!

Info Free

Sing A Cappella Christmas

Thursday 24th October-Thursday 28th November 2019

Love to sing and harmonise with others?Looking forward to Christmas carol singing season?Sing A Cappella Christmas is your opportunity!

Info

Previous Next
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.