Results 1–8 of 9

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Earth Emotions Photography Exhibition

Tuesday 26th April-Sunday 31st July 2022

An online photography exhibition by 47 photographers. We launched on Earth Day 22 April 2022 at theexhibit.io with five online galleries.

Info Family Friendly Free Alcohol Free

Secret Lives of Dresses

Tuesday 21st December 2021-Sunday 31st July 2022

SECRET LIVES OF DRESSES:EVERY DRESS HAS A STORY, LET US TELL YOU OURS... Exhibition at Broadgreen Historic House

Info Family Friendly Free Alcohol Free

Pic's Peanut Butter World

Wednesday 6th April 2022-Saturday 29th April 2023

World-famous Peanut Butter World tours are FREE, fun & informative. Learn all about how our freshly roasted nuts get made into delicious peanut butter

Info Family Friendly Free Alcohol Free

Richmond Library: Wriggle & Rhyme

Tuesday 3rd May-Tuesday 13th December 2022

Active movement and brain development for babies and toddlers aged two years and under.

Info Family Friendly Free

Tākaka Library: Wriggle & Rhyme

Tuesday 3rd May-Tuesday 13th December 2022

Active movement and brain development for babies and toddlers aged two years and under.

Info Family Friendly Free

Motueka Library: Scrabble

Wednesday 18th May-Wednesday 14th December 2022

Wordy goodness in the library.

Info Family Friendly Free

Richmond Library: Storytime

Wednesday 4th May-Wednesday 14th December 2022

Join us for a fun and interactive session of stories, rhymes, and dancing.

Info Family Friendly Free

Winter Social

Friday 27th May-Saturday 23rd July 2022

You've had Kirby Fridays and now its time for Winter Social! Get cozy and come down to enjoy a social, vibrant evening in the heart of Nelson!

Info Family Friendly Free

Previous Next
1 2

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Alcohol Free Alcohol free events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.