Results 1–8 of 36

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Slice of Life

Friday 13th November 2020-Sunday 25th April 2021

Slice of Life offers a nostalgic view on New Zealand as a window into the lives of the 1,000+ most studied people in the world.

Info Family Friendly Free

Elemental Beauty - Inspirational Photography

Tuesday 10th-Saturday 28th November 2020

Local and international photographer, Dharan Longley, presents an inspiring solo exhibition of landscape and macro images.

Info Family Friendly

Motueka Library: Building Bricks Contest

Tuesday 27th October-Friday 27th November 2020

Take part in our Halloween and Christmas themed Building Bricks contest!

Info Family Friendly Free

Monty's Sunday Market

Sunday 14th June 2020-Sunday 25th June 2023

Monty's Market is the Nelson hub for selling and buying pre-loved items every Sunday in Montgomery Square.

Info Family Friendly Free

Juliana Trolove - Wild Abundance

Friday 13th November-Tuesday 1st December 2020

Red Gallery is so proud to represent local artist, Juliana Trolove, who will be exhibiting a fresh series of florals in her new exhibition.

Info Family Friendly Free

Nurture - What influences us

Monday 9th November-Saturday 5th December 2020

Sculpture installation by Georgina West that examines the influences that significant caregivers and teachers have on our attitude towards ourselves.

Info Family Friendly Free

A Great Distance Away

Monday 9th November-Saturday 5th December 2020

Coming Home/Leaving Home: an exhibition of painting, drawing and and sculpture.

Info Family Friendly Free

Craig Potton Gallery Summer Exhibition

Tuesday 3rd November 2020-Wednesday 31st March 2021

Stunning works from Craig Potton, Tony Lane, Max Gimblett, Denys Watkins, Bronwynne Cornish, Dick Frizzell, Michael Dell and much more...

Info Family Friendly Free

Previous Next
1 2 3 4 5

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.