Results 1–8 of 29

Print these results

Switch to grid view

SIMON HUNTER - Solo Exhibition

Saturday 20th February-Saturday 20th March 2021

SIMON HUNTER - Solo Exhibition @ ATELIER Studio|Gallery

Info Family Friendly

BIG TINY HOUSE EXPO - 2021

Saturday 6th February-Monday 5th April 2021

Big Outdoor Tiny Homes Showcase! Explore living with a lighter more sustainable footprint, at this, family friendly, earth friendly event!

Info Family Friendly Free

Richmond Library: Tiny Tots

Tuesday 2nd February-Tuesday 14th December 2021

A hands on session using songs, stories, rhymes and movement for children aged two years and younger with their caregivers.

Info Family Friendly Free

Takaka Library: Tiny Tots

Tuesday 26th January-Tuesday 14th December 2021

Fun, hands on session for children two years and younger.

Info Family Friendly Free

Takaka Library: Silverfish Book Group

Tuesday 26th January-Tuesday 30th November 2021

Do you enjoy reading and talking about books? Our book group Silverfish could be for you.

Info Family Friendly Free

Summer Back Gallery Exhibition

Thursday 24th December 2020-Saturday 27th February 2021

Our Summer Back Gallery Exhibition is here!

Info Family Friendly Free

The Tiny Room for Children at Isel House

Tuesday 8th December 2020-Friday 30th April 2021

Journey into the magical world of fairies, pixies and childhood, with vintage and old world charm. A room for children!

Info Family Friendly Free

Slice of Life

Friday 13th November 2020-Sunday 25th April 2021

Slice of Life offers a nostalgic view on New Zealand as a window into the lives of the 1,000+ most studied people in the world.

Info Family Friendly Free

Previous Next
1 2 3 4

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.