Results 1–5 of 5

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Motueka Library: 1000 Books Before School

Tuesday 17th September 2019-Thursday 31st December 2020

Join 1000 Books Before School at Motueka Library and create a "we read aloud to our children from birth" culture in Motueka District.

Info Free

Motueka District Museum Trust

Friday 1st November 2019-Saturday 31st October 2020

Motueka and District Museum specialises in local history with emphasis on Tobacco, Horticulture, Forestry and more.

Info Family Friendly Free

Nightingale Knitters

Monday 13th January-Monday 14th December 2020

Join our communal knitting group - each Monday, materials supplied, all welcome.

Info Family Friendly Free

STEMWriters at Nelson Libraries 2020

Tuesday 14th January-Tuesday 8th December 2020

STEMWriters - a local writers group - ask at the Library for more information.

Info Free

Library Knitters

Thursday 16th January-Thursday 17th December 2020

Join our communal knitting group - each Thursday, materials supplied, all welcome.

Info Family Friendly Free

Previous Next
1

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.