Results 1–8 of 30

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Nelson Christmas Tree Festival

Friday 26th November 2021-Sunday 16th January 2022

Festival of Christmas Trees from local individuals, groups and organisations

Info Featured Family Friendly Free Alcohol Free

UP BEATS Sound of the City

Friday 26th November-Friday 17th December 2021

It’s Upbeat Time in Nelson City. Come and enjoy sounds of the City every Friday leading up to Xmas. Bring your family or work mates....

Info Family Friendly Free Alcohol Free

EXHIBITION 'OVERLAP'

Wednesday 24th November-Sunday 12th December 2021

OVERLAP EXHIBITION - TEXTILE - OBJECT - PRINT Three Artists show new works at Heaphy Vineyards, Upper Moutere, Tasman, Nelson

Info

Device Advice

Friday 19th November 2021-Friday 25th November 2022

Have you got questions about your smartphone, tablet or laptop? Nelson Public Libraries provides free drop in device advice.

Info Free

Pic's Peanut Butter World

Monday 15th November 2021-Thursday 8th December 2022

Our world-famous Peanut Butter World tours have been designed so young and old can share in the wonder of how we make NZ’s most loved peanut butter.

Info Family Friendly Free Alcohol Free

HIGH FIVE! It's Our 5th Birthday Show!

Saturday 13th November-Saturday 11th December 2021

High Five! We are celebrating five years at Parker Gallery with an exhibition showcasing the talents of ALL of our artists.

Info Free

Dinosaur rEvolution - Secrets of Survival

Tuesday 19th October 2021-Sunday 27th March 2022

An exhibition that gives you a glimpse into the bizarre and complex nature of the evolution of the Dinosaur.

Info Family Friendly Alcohol Free

Sunday Meditation Class

Sunday 15th August-Sunday 12th December 2021

A popular Meditation Class with Geshe Tharchin to achive happiness in daily life.Every Sunday, followed by a public lunch!Everyone warmly welcome

Info Family Friendly Alcohol Free

Previous Next
1 2 3 4

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Alcohol Free Alcohol free events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.