Results 1–8 of 33

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Viral Lockdown, Fun Science

Friday 27th March-Thursday 23rd April 2020

Crazy science experiments for the whole family

Info Featured Family Friendly Free

Stem Academy: Colourful Chemistry

Friday 21st February-Friday 3rd April 2020

Explore the wonders of chemistry in the world around us with hands on experiments and interactive lessons designed for learners aged 5- 12 years.

Info Family Friendly

Our Moon: Then, Now & Beyond

Friday 20th December 2019-Sunday 19th April 2020

Our Moon presents the story of our people’s long relationship with the Moon, our present understanding and our visions of the future.

Info Family Friendly Free

James Marsden: The Quiet Environmentalist

Wednesday 18th December 2019-Thursday 30th April 2020

Learn about one of Nelson’s earliest environmental advocates and pioneering 19th century farmer, in our newest display.

Info Family Friendly Free

POSTPONED Motueka Library: Tiny Tots

Friday 22nd November 2019-Friday 18th December 2020

Join us for Tiny Tots at Motueka Library.

Info Family Friendly Free

Motueka District Museum Trust

Friday 1st November 2019-Saturday 31st October 2020

Motueka and District Museum specialises in local history with emphasis on Tobacco, Horticulture, Forestry and more.

Info Family Friendly Free

The Body Snatchers - A fairy Tale?

Saturday 1st June 2019-Thursday 30th April 2020

An art installation -The Body Snatchers - A fairy Tale?Toy Murchie with Bronwynn Billens

Info Family Friendly Free

CANCELLED Jazz on the Village Green

Sunday 19th January-Sunday 12th April 2020

Relax on the Village Green and enjoy summer jazz.

Info Featured Family Friendly

Previous Next
1 2 3 4 5

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.