Results 1–8 of 419

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Motueka Library Te Noninga Kumu - Sensory Space for Adults

Monday 18th March 2024

Come along and enjoy “paint by numbers”, an activity for the special needs community.

Info Free Alcohol Free

Tākaka Memorial Library - “Writing Precious Objects” with Dr Stephanie Dale

Thursday 14th March 2024

Craft a beautiful story that captures the meaning of your object and learn take-away writing skills to inspire you to write about anything.

Info Free Alcohol Free

Gypsy Pickers at Molly B's Pohara

Sunday 10th March 2024

Gypsy Pickers show at Pohara's popular Molly B's restaurant and bar, from 3pm. Free! Everyone welcome!

Info Family Friendly Free

Richmond Library - Family History Fridays

Friday 22nd March-Friday 29th November 2024

Drop into the Richmond Library Research Room to explore our Local and Family resources. Specialist library staff will be available to help if needed.

Info Free Alcohol Free

Nelson Civic Choir presents Opera Festival Gala Concert

Saturday 4th-Sunday 5th May 2024

Nelson Civic Choir presents Opera Festival Gala Concerts at NCMA. May 4, May 5 2024

Info

Nelson Summer Kite Festival

Saturday 18th-Sunday 19th January 2025

Nelson Summer Kite Festival Sat Jan 18 & Sun Jan 19 2025. Held at Neale Park Nelson. 12-5pm both days.

Info Featured Family Friendly Alcohol Free

George Jackson & Brad Kolodner

Friday 8th March 2024

An evening of Old Time and Bluegrass music from the USA with George Jackson and Brad Kolodner.

Info

Westcoast Blues

Sunday 25th February 2024

Westcoast Blues band play a selection of Blues from Chicago, Westcoast and Southern USA

Info

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Alcohol Free Alcohol free events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.