Results 89–96 of 232

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Our Place Our Time

Wednesday 8th May-Saturday 1st June 2019

A body of Work by local artist Maggy Johnston.

Info Family Friendly Free

Improvised Movement Workshop

Saturday 8th June 2019

A full day of improvised movement. We will meet Anne Bogart's Viewpoints and structure our explorations around these. Connection, creativity and joy!

Info Family Friendly

Nelson Parent and Child Expo

Sunday 8th September 2019

EQUIP parents/caregivers with tools and products for effective parenting. EMPOWER through informative talks & workshops. EXCITE all ages with fun day!

Info Family Friendly Free

Yoga & Live Music

Sunday 19th May-Monday 17th June 2019

Two blissful hours of restorative yoga poses coupled with live Indian music- yummy!! Come along and be nurtured. :)

Info Family Friendly

A Very Fringe-y Quiz Night

Saturday 29th June 2019

A fundraiser for the 2020 Nelson Fringe Festival. Get a team together and enjoy this very Fringe-y quiz night!

Info Family Friendly

Wakefield Apple Fair

Sunday 5th April 2020

Fun, family friendly celebration of the apple harvest

Info Family Friendly Free

FRANCESCO TURRISI - Northern Migrations

Sunday 16th June 2019

A true "musical alchemist," Francesco Turrisi is one of the most striking pianists to come out of the European jazz scene in the past decade.

Info

Rocketman - the Epic Musical Fantasy

Thursday 30th May-Wednesday 26th June 2019

ROCKETMAN is an epic musical fantasy about Sir Elton John's breakthrough years, starring Taron Egerton

Info Family Friendly

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.