Results 97–104 of 290

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Pop-Up Library - Tasman District Council

Thursday 20th May 2021

Can’t get to the library? We’re taking the library to the people.

Info Family Friendly Free

Pop-Up Library - Takaka Youth

Tuesday 11th May 2021

Can’t get to the library? We’re taking the library to the people.

Info Family Friendly Free

Motueka Library: Kapa Kōrero

Friday 7th May-Friday 30th July 2021

An informal te reo Māori conversation space.

Info Family Friendly Free

Richmond Library: Kapa Kōrero

Monday 3rd May-Monday 26th July 2021

An informal te reo Māori conversation space.

Info Family Friendly Free

Hatha Yoga with Sue Ransom

Tuesday 13th April-Tuesday 18th May 2021

Weekly maintenance for body, mind and soul as you move, breathe and relax...

Info

Richmond Library: Movie Night – A Farewell To Arms

Tuesday 27th April 2021

Join us for a classic black and white film.

Info Free

Richmond Library: Worldbuilding for Storytellers

Saturday 1st May 2021

Join local writer Robyn Prokop in this exploration of the art of worldbuilding.

Info Free

Nelson Jazz Club at the Live Lounge

Friday 14th May 2021

Nelson Jazz Club present The Little Trio at NCMAs Live Lounge

Info

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.