Results 105–112 of 244

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Yogic Life Skills Programme Oct/Nov 2019

Monday 28th October-Sunday 24th November 2019

This retreat offers a 4 week easy-entry path in to a more conscious lifestyle. .

Info

Yogic Life Skills Programme Aug/Sep 2019

Monday 12th August-Sunday 8th September 2019

This retreat offers a 4 week easy-entry path in to a more conscious lifestyle. .

Info

Explore Your 'Self Yoga Retreat Oct/Nov

Monday 28th October-Sunday 3rd November 2019

“Knowing yourself is the beginning of all wisdom” - Aristotle

Info

Explore Your 'Self Yoga Retreat Aug

Monday 12th-Sunday 18th August 2019

“Knowing yourself is the beginning of all wisdom” - Aristotle

Info

Top Dog Film Festival NZ Tour

Sunday 8th September 2019

The Top Dog Film Festival is back and you'd be barking mad to miss it. After a sell-out first year, the Top Dog Film Festival returns to Nelson.

Info Featured Family Friendly

Dia de los Muertos

Sunday 3rd November 2019

A family fun day based on the Mexican festival 'Day of the Dead' with culture, food, and entertainment.

Info Family Friendly

Tea & Talk Victory

Sunday 23rd June 2019-Sunday 21st June 2020

A weekly cuppa and a chat for over 65s,

Info

Tea & Talk Golden Bay

Wednesday 10th July 2019-Wednesday 8th July 2020

A weekly cuppa and a chat for over 65s,

Info

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.