Results 105–112 of 290

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Inked - relief printing and letterpress techniques

Saturday 24th-Sunday 25th April 2021

Join us at The Armarie Room for a hands-on workshop that combines printed image with text.2 day course; 14 hours.

Info

Tapestry Weaving Extension Workshop tutored by Marilyn Rea-Menzies

Saturday 31st July-Sunday 1st August 2021

The richness of Tapestry Weaving offers opportunity for personal expression whether you prefer abstract or representational designs.

Info

Tapestry Weaving tutored by Marilyn Rea-Menzies

Saturday 24th-Sunday 25th July 2021

The richness of Tapestry Weaving offers opportunity for personal expression whether you prefer abstract or representational designs.

Info

Motueka Library: Autumn Booksale

Friday 23rd April-Friday 7th May 2021

Nab a literary bargain.

Info Family Friendly Free

London's Burning: 'THE UNDERGROUND'& 'BURN' Play together for one night only!

Saturday 8th May 2021

Two great bands in one great venue – the stage is set for a truly great night!!

Info

Down 'n' Out Speakeasy May

Saturday 22nd May 2021

Imagine heading down a small lane, just off the beaten track and coming across a small speakeasy cabaret...lights and music beckon you inside....

Info

Grandiose Cabaret 2021

Saturday 5th June 2021

An adult variety show featuring performers from around Aotearoa.

Info

Hatha/Restorative Yoga with Sue Ransom

Wednesday 14th April-Wednesday 19th May 2021

A little mid-week rest and rejuvenation time as you move, breathe and recharge with extended relaxation time in supported postures - delicious.

Info

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.