Results 105–112 of 232

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Coffee and Politics - Keiran McAnulty MP

Monday 1st July 2019

Come along for a coffee and a chat and meet Keiran McAnulty MP

Info Family Friendly Free

DRACULA - THE BLOODY TRUTH

Wednesday 12th-Saturday 15th June 2019

Nelson Repertory. Comedy. Directed by Hugh Neill. Fast-paced comic re-telling of Dracula. 4 actors play 30 roles. Slapstick, hilarious wordplay.

Info Featured Family Friendly

Belly Dance with Gretchen

Thursday 2nd May-Thursday 20th June 2019

Belly Dance with Gretchen for fun, fitness and friendship

Info

Burlesque Express

Wednesday 24th April-Wednesday 29th May 2019

Burlesque Express is fun, low- impact fitness class.

Info

Grandiose Cabaret - Takaka

Sunday 2nd June 2019

Nelson's sauciest annual event.

Info

Grandiose Cabaret - Nelson

Saturday 1st June 2019

Nelson's sauciest annual event.

Info

Pop Up Events Wedding Fair

Saturday 24th August 2019

Pop up Events are proud to announce the Pop up Events Wedding fair! The fair will be held on the 24th of August at Founders Heritage Park, Nelson.

Info Family Friendly

Cardio Latino at VCC (Monday & Thursday)

Monday 29th April-Thursday 6th June 2019

Learn how to dance all this styles while you're exercising your whole body in this super upbeat fitness class in #Nelson.

Info Family Friendly

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.