Results 121–128 of 318

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Crafty Creators

Wednesday 1st May-Wednesday 19th June 2024

Pompoms, glue, googly eyes and more… We supply the materials; you bring the imagination and get crafty!

Info

Small Time - Stoke

Friday 3rd May-Friday 20th December 2024

A free, fun 20 minute programme with a combination of songs, rhymes and stories.

Info

Small Time - Elma Turner Library

Wednesday 1st May-Saturday 21st December 2024

A free, fun 20 minute programme with a combination of songs, rhymes and stories.

Info Family Friendly

Sunshine Noir - Nelson Mystery in the Library

Saturday 1st June 2024

We invite you to a criminally good afternoon with four talented and terrific Kiwi storytellers.

Info

Girls Day Out

Sunday 16th June 2024

Girls Day Out - uplifting women by supporting the Nelson Regional Breast & Gynaecological Cancer Trust. Wear purple or pink to the afternoon tea party

Info Alcohol Free

Milnes Beatson Kids 3.2km Trail Running Event

Sunday 2nd June 2024

An ideal introduction for budding young trail runners. All proceeds to support active recreation in Nelson Tasman

Info Family Friendly

Rabbit Island Trails 2024

Saturday 29th June 2024

All ages fun free run or walk event on mixed trails around Rabbit Island.

Info Family Friendly Free

Scarecrow Scamper Cross Country 2024

Saturday 8th June 2024

Fun free event with Cross Country courses over local farmland.

Info Family Friendly Free

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Alcohol Free Alcohol free events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.