Results 129–136 of 260

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Richmond Library: Pre-schoolers Play and Create

Thursday 24th January 2019

Bring your pre-schooler, enjoy a story or two and then play and create a work of art to take home.

Info Family Friendly Free

Takaka Library: Flying Squids Book Club

Friday 15th February-Friday 15th November 2019

Flying Squids is Takaka Library's book club for 9-12 year olds. The club meets on the third Friday of the month during term time.

Info Free

Takaka Library: Tiny Tots

Tuesday 22nd January-Monday 16th December 2019

Fun, hands on session for children two years and younger.

Info Family Friendly Free

Takaka Library: Silverfish Book Group

Tuesday 29th January-Tuesday 26th November 2019

Do you enjoy reading and talking about books? Our book group Silverfish could be for you.

Info Family Friendly Free

Richmond Library: Tiny Tots

Tuesday 12th February-Tuesday 10th December 2019

A hands on session using songs, stories, rhymes and movement for children aged two years and younger with their caregivers.

Info Family Friendly Free

Motueka Library: Scrabble Time!

Wednesday 9th January-Thursday 19th December 2019

Enjoy a game of Scrabble at Motueka Library.

Info Family Friendly Free

Motueka Library: Tiny Tots

Friday 8th February-Friday 13th December 2019

Join us for Tiny Tots at Motueka Library.

Info Family Friendly Free

Motueka Library: Summer Safari

Monday 10th December 2018-Friday 1st February 2019

Explore amazing new worlds, learn new skills, take challenges, read and get rewards!

Info Family Friendly Free

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.