Results 129–136 of 296

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Peace in the Park

Sunday 13th December 2020-Sunday 11th April 2021

Join us for a second year of gentle quietude and play in the midst of summer in the city. Several local groups dedicated to Peace have come together.

Info Family Friendly Free

KINDRED LEVEL 1 YOGA TEACHER TRAINING

Friday 16th April-Sunday 2nd May 2021

This 17-day Yoga Alliance International Certified and Accredited programme covers the ‘Eight Limbs of Yoga’ and includes:

Info

Urban Jungle Festival - Nelson

Saturday 13th March 2021

Nelson-based Thrive Promotions alongside the nationwide music promoter, Sub180, bring the newest major event to Nelson, Urban Jungle Festival.

Info

Takaka Library: Summer Road Trip Finale Party

Saturday 13th February 2021

Celebrate the end of our Summer Reading Road trip with cake and games!

Info Family Friendly Free

Changing Threads Contemporary Textile Fibre Art Awards

Friday 26th February-Saturday 20th March 2021

Changing Threads Contemporary Fibre Art Awards, a national exhibition organised by Arts Council Nelson and held annually at the Refinery Artspace.

Info Family Friendly

Takaka Library: Te Ika a Māui Scavenger Hunt

Monday 14th December 2020-Friday 29th January 2021

Discover Te Ika a Māui - our beautiful North Island.

Info Family Friendly Free

Murchison Library: Te Ika a Māui Scavenger Hunt

Monday 14th December 2020-Friday 29th January 2021

Discover Te Ika a Māui - our beautiful North Island.

Info Family Friendly Free

Motueka Library: Te Ika a Māui Scavenger Hunt

Monday 14th December 2020-Friday 29th January 2021

Discover Te Ika a Māui - our beautiful North Island.

Info Family Friendly Free

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.