Results 153–160 of 260

Print these results

Switch to grid view

A Still Life

Wednesday 17th October 2018-Thursday 28th February 2019

'A Still Life', Exhibition with artworks by Fatu Feu'u, Michael Leunig, Rob Tucker, Holly Zandbergen, contemporary jewellery from Macarena Bernal.

Info

Cupids Inc

Thursday 14th-Saturday 16th February 2019

Cupids Incorporated school is open again! Come out to the only interactive show in town and test your skills as matchmaker.

Info

Summer Film Festival

Thursday 27th December 2018-Wednesday 6th February 2019

The best place to see a great selection of films, away from the bustle of the mainstream movie house over summer!

Info

Adam Chamber Music Festival

Thursday 31st January-Saturday 9th February 2019

Adam Chamber Music Festival is ten days of exciting chamber music, made possible by the unique musical collaborations created during the festival.

Info

Mainland Tactix vs. Northern Mystics

Sunday 24th March 2019

Show you are #faithful and support the Mainland Tactix whilst being treated to to supreme skills and fierce rivalries in the ANZ Premiership.

Info Family Friendly

Summer Movies Al Fresco

Friday 14th December 2018-Sunday 27th January 2019

The Summer Movies start in December this year, with four Christmas screenings, including one after the Lantern Celebration descent!

Info Family Friendly

Summer Movies Al Fresco - Dr. Strangelove

Wednesday 23rd January 2019

An outdoor summer screening of the 1964 classic Dr Strangelove at The Jester House in Tasman.

Info Family Friendly

Summer Movies Al Fresco - Courage of Lassie

Saturday 26th January 2019

An outdoor summer screening of the family classic Courage of Lassie at Fairfield House, Nelson.

Info Family Friendly

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.