Results 161–168 of 410

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Craig Potton Gallery Summer Exhibition

Tuesday 3rd November 2020-Wednesday 31st March 2021

Stunning works from Craig Potton, Tony Lane, Max Gimblett, Denys Watkins, Bronwynne Cornish, Dick Frizzell, Michael Dell and much more...

Info Family Friendly Free

Tahunanui Summer Games and Story Time

Sunday 17th January 2021

Join us for beach games and stories at the library.

Info Free

Library Lovers Day

Sunday 14th February-Sunday 14th March 2021

Live music,prizes and poetry to celebrate libraries and the end of the Summer Reading Challenge.

Info Free

Celebration Party for Summer Readers

Friday 12th February-Friday 12th March 2021

Live music, prizes and stories to celebrate the end of the Children's Summer Reading Challenge

Info Free

All Ages Summer Reading Challenge

Friday 11th December 2020-Thursday 11th February 2021

Travel the world with this years Nelson Public Libraries Children's Summer Reading Challenge!.

Info Free

Children's Summer Reading Challenge

Friday 11th December 2020-Thursday 11th February 2021

Travel around Romania with this years Nelson Public Libraries Children's Summer Reading Challenge!.

Info Free

Christmas Poetry and Tea

Wednesday 23rd December 2020

Take time out from the silly season to sit back and listen to some Christmas poetry read to you by our librarians.

Info Free

Christmas Movie and Games

Wednesday 23rd December 2020

Join us for a family friendly Christmas movie and popcorn.

Info Free

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.