Results 169–176 of 252

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Nelson Fringe: Community Noticeboard

Friday 1st-Saturday 2nd July 2022

An improvised show from spontaneous theatre troupe, Best on Tap, using real-life notes from noticeboards at supermarkets throughout Nelson,

Info

Sarau Winter Sale

Saturday 30th-Sunday 31st July 2022

The Moutere's wonderful annual book sale - thousands of books, magazines and puzzlesPre-loved clothing for a bargainPop up café

Info Family Friendly Free Alcohol Free

Tākaka Library: Popcorn Turtles

Friday 13th May-Friday 9th December 2022

A fun free book club for 9-12 year olds.

Info Free

Motueka Library: Book Cafe

Monday 16th May-Monday 19th December 2022

Discuss, debate and laugh together.

Info Free

Tākaka Library: Storytime

Wednesday 18th May-Wednesday 6th July 2022

Join us for a fun and interactive session of stories, rhymes, and dancing.

Info Family Friendly Free

Tākaka Library: Silverfish Book Group

Tuesday 31st May-Tuesday 29th November 2022

Do you enjoy reading and talking about books?

Info Free

Wellby Talking Cafe - Halifax Cafe

Wednesday 27th July 2022

Wellby Talking Cafés welcome everyone for a relaxed cuppa and can start your journey to connect with others who enjoy the same things.

Info Family Friendly Free Alcohol Free

Wellby Talking Cafe - McCashins

Tuesday 19th July 2022

Wellby Talking Cafés welcome everyone for a relaxed cuppa and can start your journey to connect with others who enjoy the same things.

Info Family Friendly Free Alcohol Free

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Alcohol Free Alcohol free events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.