Results 169–176 of 243

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Nelson Cherry Blossom Festival 2018

Sunday 23rd September 2018

Nelson Miyazu Sister City Association is proud to present the 2018 Nelson Cherry Blossom Festival.

Info Family Friendly Free

The Wizard of OZ

Wednesday 25th July-Saturday 4th August 2018

NMT Presents The Wizard of OZ. The Family Musical.

Info Family Friendly

The Nelson Half

Sunday 4th November 2018

A distance to suit everyone Half Marathon, 10km, 5km & 2.5km Fun Run & Walk.

Info Featured

Motueka Library: Chess at the Library

Thursday 7th June-Thursday 30th August 2018

Develop your skills in this interesting and challenging game.

Info Free

Nelson Regatta

Friday 18th-Tuesday 22nd January 2019

Sports, Trailer & Keelboat Regatta

Info

Ioana Cristina Goicea & Andrey Gugnin

Saturday 29th September 2018

Justly proclaimed ‘ones to watch’, Andrey Gugnin and Ioana Cristina Goicea took out the 2016 Sydney International Piano Competition.

Info Family Friendly

Ensemble Zefiro

Wednesday 15th August 2018

This award winning Italian period-instrumental ensemble will delight with two decadent programmes dedicated to Handel,Fasch,Telemann,Haydn and Mozart.

Info Family Friendly

Bye Bye Bullies

Thursday 19th July 2018

Learn how to outsmart the bullies in your worklife and in your private life!

Info

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.