Results 185–192 of 252

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Motueka Library: Scrabble

Wednesday 18th May-Wednesday 14th December 2022

Wordy goodness in the library.

Info Family Friendly Free

Motueka Library: Garden Gurus

Monday 13th June-Monday 12th December 2022

Gardening conversation and sharing.

Info Free

I Do, Wedding Fair

Sunday 31st July 2022

The "I Do, Wedding Fair" is on at the Rutherford Hotel Nelson, with a selection of Nelson and Tasman's best wedding and event vendors all in one spot.

Info Family Friendly Free

Winter Social

Friday 27th May-Saturday 23rd July 2022

You've had Kirby Fridays and now its time for Winter Social! Get cozy and come down to enjoy a social, vibrant evening in the heart of Nelson!

Info Family Friendly Free

Indeterminate Infrastructures ~ Objects, Signals & Architectures

Friday 23rd-Sunday 25th September 2022

A three day multiple venue and hybrid access event based in Whakatū / Nelson and at venues all around the country and online ada.net.nz

Info Featured

Down 'n' Out Spookeasy

Saturday 5th November 2022

SHHH! The hottest speakeasy cabaret in Nelson is back for 2022!

Info

Coming Home to Yourself weekend retreat

Friday 22nd-Sunday 24th July 2022

Connecting with your roots and aligning with your intuition. Deepening the conversation with your feelings and becoming more emotionally available.

Info Alcohol Free

Down 'n' Out Speakeasy - Spring Fling

Saturday 24th September 2022

SHHH! The hottest speakeasy cabaret in Nelson is back for 2022!

Info

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Alcohol Free Alcohol free events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.