Results 185–192 of 273

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Mini Hoop Embroidery Workshop

Saturday 16th October 2021

Learning hand embroidery is both fun and relaxing, plus it's an easy way to create beautiful art with fabric and thread.

Info

POSTPONED - TRANSPORT FEST PIGEON VALLEY - POSTPONED

Saturday 2nd-Sunday 3rd October 2021

"TRANSPORT FEST" HIGGINS HERITAGE PARK, PIGEON VALLEY Sat. 2nd & Sun.3rd October Vintage,Classic, Military & Modern TransportFUN FOR ALL

Info Family Friendly

Nelson JazzFest 2022 - Founders Park Twilight Concert

Friday 7th January 2022

The Nelson JazzFest 2022.Thursday 6th January til Sunday 9th

Info Family Friendly

Buddhism in a Nutshell, Public Talk at the Richmond Library

Tuesday 31st August-Tuesday 28th September 2021

Join us to have a perpective on loving and kind philosophy of Buddhism by Ven. Chodak, a Western monkby Donations. All welcome!

Info

Willow Bank Heritage Village Open Day

Sunday 1st May 2022

Willow Bank Heritage Village is a "Living Museum". Walk through the streets, dress up, explore the 20+ shops - see how things once were in NZ.

Info Family Friendly

Willow Bank Heritage Village Open Day

Sunday 3rd April 2022

Willow Bank Heritage Village is a "Living Museum". Walk through the streets, dress up, explore the 20+ shops - see how things once were in NZ.

Info Family Friendly

Willow Bank Heritage Village Open Day

Sunday 6th March 2022

Willow Bank Heritage Village is a "Living Museum". Walk through the streets, dress up, explore the 20+ shops - see how things once were in NZ.

Info Family Friendly

Nelson JazzFest 2022 - Washbourn Gardens Twilight Concert

Sunday 9th January 2022

The Nelson JazzFest 2022.Thursday 6th January til Sunday 9th

Info Family Friendly

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Alcohol Free Alcohol free events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.