Results 193–200 of 216

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Elevated Emotions - Maico Camilo

Monday 25th April-Saturday 21st May 2022

New works by South African painter Maico Camilo. Large format abstract paintings mixed media.

Info Family Friendly Free

Changing Threads Contemporary Textile Fibre Art Awards

Friday 25th March-Saturday 23rd April 2022

Changing Threads National Contemporary Textile Fibre Art Awards is a National Exhibition organised by Arts Council Nelson.

Info Family Friendly Free

RAW 22 - work outside the edge

Saturday 19th February-Saturday 19th March 2022

Arts Council Presents RAW - a special exhibition of artworks created by self-taught artists.

Info Family Friendly Free

Te Puna Wai o Huriawa

Friday 18th-Sunday 20th February 2022

Te Puna Wai o Huriawa breaths life into the stories of Tangata Whenua ki Aotearoa, inspiring community, connection and collective healing.

Info Family Friendly Alcohol Free

Wāhine

Monday 24th January-Saturday 19th February 2022

Wāhine is an immersive exhibition inviting us to come together, be inspired, and learn from the raw, honest, and vulnerable stories of Māori women.

Info Family Friendly Free

Vintage Machinery Show 2022

Saturday 5th-Sunday 6th March 2022

Annual Vintage Machinery Show. This we feature "The Ferguson System". The tractors and implements of Harry Ferguson . Demonstrations and rides

Info Family Friendly

Nelson's Model railway Exhibition

Saturday 26th-Sunday 27th March 2022

Model railway layouts ranging from very tiny to mid size from Mid Canterbury, Christchurch, Blenheim and Nelson.

Info Family Friendly Alcohol Free

Nelson Drag Racing Association February Event

Saturday 5th February 2022

NDRA - NZDRA National round 7

Info Family Friendly Alcohol Free

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Alcohol Free Alcohol free events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.