Results 201–208 of 235

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Ceroc Tea Dance

Saturday 5th October 2019

Ceroc Nelson's monthly dance party at St Joseph's Hall, Manuka St. Ceroc modern jive is a funky partner dance danced to most types of music.

Info Family Friendly

Ceroc Tea Dance

Saturday 7th September 2019

Ceroc Nelson's monthly dance party at St Joseph's Hall, Manuka St. Ceroc modern jive is a funky partner dance danced to most types of music.

Info Family Friendly

Ceroc Tea Dance

Saturday 3rd August 2019

Ceroc Nelson's monthly dance party at St Joseph's Hall, Manuka St. Ceroc modern jive is a funky partner dance danced to most types of music.

Info Family Friendly

Live Music Series at Elma Turner Library

Sunday 24th February-Sunday 24th November 2019

Every last Sunday of the month the library will host 30 min live music performances

Info Family Friendly Free

Football Golf

Friday 11th January-Tuesday 31st December 2019

FOOTBALL GOLF IS ONE OF THE FASTEST GROWING SPORTS IN THE WORLD.GREAT FUN FOR ALL THE FAMILY.

Info Featured Family Friendly

Motueka Library: Are You a Fiction Fiend?

Wednesday 27th February-Wednesday 27th November 2019

Motueka Library's group for teens!

Info Free

Nelson A&P Show 2020

Saturday 21st-Sunday 22nd November 2020

Nelson's local A&P Show which began in 1893. A two day event full of fun for the whole family

Info

Nelson A&P Show 2019

Saturday 23rd-Sunday 24th November 2019

Nelson's local A&P Show which began in 1893. A two day event full of fun for the whole family

Info

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.