Results 201–208 of 539

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Motueka Library: Christmas Makerspace

Thursday 19th December 2019

Join us for fun and fabulous stories. Create some awesome Christmas crafts to take home.

Info Family Friendly Free

Yoga On The Beach 8am Saturday and Sunday

Saturday 2nd November 2019-Sunday 29th March 2020

Yoga on the Beach is a great way to start your day, this is a gentle practice. Of moving the 13 joints, standing, balancing and stretching.

Info

Dun Run

Saturday 29th August 2020

Off road Trail Event Run up and over the Dun Mountain

Info Family Friendly

Alpine Lodge Loop the Lake

Saturday 18th April 2020

Off road Trail Event Run around Lake Rotoiti

Info Family Friendly

Learn at the Library

Thursday 24th October-Thursday 5th December 2019

Nelson Public Libraries hold a variety of free computer classes each school term

Info Free

Kaiteriteri Gold

Saturday 7th March 2020

Run and Walk Race.14km and Half Marathon options

Info Family Friendly

Nelson Civic Choir and Orchestra Present Fauré Requiem

Sunday 24th November 2019

Nelson Civic Choir and orchestra present the elegant and beautiful Fauré Requiem alongside a selection of songs, focusing on New Zealand composers.

Info Family Friendly

Box of Birds

Wednesday 22nd January 2020

Puppetry and song for ages 2 - 5 yrs. Peter builds a nesting box for Ruru, but who will he eventually find in his Box of Birds?

Info Family Friendly Free

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.