Results 209–216 of 235

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Nelson Arts Festival - Mask Parade & Carnivale

Friday 18th October 2019

The 2019 Nelson Arts Festival is thrilled to open with the iconic Mask Parade & Carnivale! The theme for 2019's parade is 'Discovery'. Enrol now!

Info Family Friendly Free

2019 Nelson Arts Festival

Friday 18th-Monday 28th October 2019

The Nelson Arts Festival welcomes in spring with a programme jam packed with fabulous events.

Info Family Friendly

STEMWriters at Nelson Libraries

Tuesday 8th January-Tuesday 10th December 2019

STEMWriters - a local writers group - ask at the Library for more information.

Info Free

Nelson Libraries BookChat at Stoke

Wednesday 16th January-Wednesday 18th December 2019

BookChat: a place where we get together to talk about books. 5.30 pm third Wednesday of each month at Stoke Library.

Info Free

Nelson Libraries BookChat at Elma Turner Library

Tuesday 8th January-Tuesday 10th December 2019

BookChat: a place where we get together to talk about books. Elma Turner Library second Tuesday of every month 10.30am.

Info Free

Motueka Library: Book Cafe

Monday 17th June-Monday 16th December 2019

Come along to Motueka Library's new conversational group.

Info Free

Richmond Library: Mystery Ink

Thursday 14th February-Thursday 5th December 2019

Richmond Library's book group for teens.

Info Free

Nightingale Knitters

Monday 7th January-Sunday 15th December 2019

Join our communal knitting group - each Monday, materials supplied, all welcome.

Info Family Friendly Free

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.