Results 209–216 of 339

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Royal New Zealand Ballet – Tutus on Tour

Sunday 1st-Monday 2nd March 2020

The Royal New Zealand Ballet is delighted to expand the company’s much-loved regional touring programme in 2020

Info Family Friendly

Richmond Library: Good Crafternoon!

Wednesday 15th January-Wednesday 16th December 2020

Bring your craft project to Richmond Library and work on it with other crafters.

Info Family Friendly Free

STEMWriters at Nelson Libraries 2020

Tuesday 14th January-Tuesday 8th December 2020

STEMWriters - a local writers group - ask at the Library for more information.

Info Free

Nelson Libraries BookChat at Stoke 2020

Wednesday 15th January-Wednesday 16th December 2020

BookChat: a place where we get together to talk about books. 5.30 pm third Wednesday of each month at Stoke Library.

Info Free

Nelson Libraries BookChat at Elma Turner Library 2020

Tuesday 14th January-Tuesday 8th December 2020

BookChat: a place where we get together to talk about books. Elma Turner Library second Tuesday of every month 10.30am.

Info Free

Jazz on the Village Green

Sunday 19th January-Sunday 12th April 2020

Relax on the Village Green and enjoy summer jazz.

Info Featured Family Friendly

Crafters Destash Market

Saturday 29th February 2020

Come along and find items for your crafting supplies fabric, beads scrapbooking, stamps, wool, quilting.Cuppa & cake stall by a local charity group.

Info Family Friendly Free

Motueka District Museum Trust

Friday 1st November 2019-Saturday 31st October 2020

Motueka and District Museum specialises in local history with emphasis on Tobacco, Horticulture, Forestry and more.

Info Family Friendly Free

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.