Results 209–216 of 226

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Nellie Knitters

Monday 4th December 2023-Monday 16th December 2024

The Nellie Knitters meet weekly to knit and chat. Garments knitted go to a wide range of charities, the hospital and local kindergartens.

Info Free

Kōrero te reo Māori

Saturday 10th February-Saturday 28th December 2024

A fun and friendly way to practice te reo Māori with other learners over a cup of tea or coffee.

Info Free

Device Advice

Thursday 25th January-Thursday 19th December 2024

Our librarians will be at the Age Concern office every Thursday morning to help answer your tech questions

Info Free

Contemporary Felt Making Workshop

Saturday 20th-Sunday 21st July 2024

An enjoyable two day Contemporary Felt Making workshop suitable for beginners to those with skills wishing to learn about applying design principals.

Info

2024 Masters Mixed Hockey League Full Field

Thursday 24th October-Thursday 28th November 2024

2024 Masters Mixed Hockey League Full Field

Info Family Friendly Alcohol Free

2024 Term 4 - Summer Social Hockey

Wednesday 23rd October-Wednesday 27th November 2024

2024 Term 4 - Summer Social Hockey

Info Family Friendly Alcohol Free

Hockey Tournament 2024 TASMAN REGIONAL Y5-6, 7 ASIDE

Tuesday 17th September 2024

Hockey Tournament 2024 TASMAN REGIONAL Y5-6, 7 ASIDE

Info Family Friendly Alcohol Free

Hockey Tournament 2024 TASMAN REGIONAL Y3-4, 7 ASIDE

Tuesday 10th September 2024

Hockey Tournament 2024 TASMAN REGIONAL Y3-4, 7 ASIDE

Info Family Friendly Alcohol Free

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Alcohol Free Alcohol free events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.