Results 217–224 of 310

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Brahms Piano Quintet - The One That Got Away

Thursday 11th April 2019

This concert is a performance of the Brahms piano quintet in F minor Opus 34 which will be a special lunchtime occasion presented by local musicians.

Info

Zeb Wulff

Thursday 4th April 2019

Join us for a taste of Mussorgskys musical genius; presented to you by Nelsons own Zeb Wulff.

Info

Trio Jackson

Thursday 28th March 2019

Trio Jackson are a family group who have been playing together for over twenty years.

Info

200 Hr Teacher Training (Studio Evolve)

Friday 12th-Sunday 28th April 2019

200 Hr Teacher Training (Studio Evolve)Yoga Asanas (postures),Meditation, Pranayama, Anatomy for Yoga,Yoga history, Philosophy, Voice projection ॐ

Info

Football Golf

Friday 11th January-Tuesday 31st December 2019

FOOTBALL GOLF IS ONE OF THE FASTEST GROWING SPORTS IN THE WORLD.GREAT FUN FOR ALL THE FAMILY.

Info Family Friendly

Finn Andrews & Renee Millner

Sunday 14th April 2019

Finn Andrews of The Veils today announces an extensive New Zealand tour in March / April 2019

Info

Adam Mcgrath

Saturday 6th April 2019

Frontman for The Eastern

Info

Motueka Library: Are You a Fiction Fiend?

Wednesday 27th February-Wednesday 27th November 2019

Motueka Library's group for teens!

Info Free

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.