Results 217–224 of 232

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Tea & Talk Victory

Monday 9th July 2018-Monday 8th July 2019

An informal gathering for 65+ with morning tea, occasional speakers and entertainment, with an emphasis on social connection.

Info

Tea & Talk Nelson

Friday 6th July 2018-Friday 5th July 2019

An informal gathering for 65+ with morning tea, occasional speakers and entertainment, with an emphasis on social connection.

Info

Tea & Talk Richmond

Wednesday 27th June 2018-Wednesday 19th June 2019

An informal gathering for 65+ with morning tea, occasional speakers and entertainment, with an emphasis on social connection.

Info

The NZ Cider Festival

Saturday 16th November 2019

Celebrate all things Cider at the 4th annual NZ Cider Festival located in sunny Nelson. The only Festival in NZ dedicated to Cider!

Info Family Friendly

Wakefield Country Fete

Thursday 2nd January 2020

Local market once a year, rain or shine it will be fine :)

Info Family Friendly

The Nelson Market

Saturday 2nd February 2019-Saturday 1st February 2020

For nearly 40 years The Nelson Market has been a vibrant showcase of the best that the Nelson region has to offer in arts, crafts and produce.

Info Family Friendly Free

Explore Your 'Self Yoga Retreat June

Monday 10th-Sunday 16th June 2019

“Knowing yourself is the beginning of all wisdom” - Aristotle

Info

Yogic Life Skills Retreat Jun/Jul 2019

Monday 10th June-Sunday 7th July 2019

This retreat offers a 4 week easy-entry path in to a more conscious lifestyle. .

Info

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.