Results 225–232 of 260

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Transport Show Weekend

Saturday 16th-Sunday 17th March 2019

Classic and Modern Trucks, childrens rides, BBQ Food Stands, Craft Stalls.Other Transport Displays Demonstrations. Raffles Silent Auctions.

Info Family Friendly

Interislander The Big Tahuna

Saturday 2nd March 2019

The second year as the Interislander ‘The Big Tahuna’ ocean swim returns to make waves in Nelson - get ready for the swim of your life!

Info Family Friendly

Isel Twilight Market

Thursday 18th October 2018-Thursday 25th April 2019

Isel Twilight Market every Thursday evening at Isel park. 4.30pm till dark.

Info Featured Family Friendly

Luminate Festival 2019

Thursday 31st January-Wednesday 6th February 2019

Luminate is a vibrant summer festival of cutting-edge live & electronic music, visual & performing arts, workshops and environmental initiatives.

Info Featured Family Friendly

Wakefield Apple Fair 2019

Sunday 14th April 2019

Celebrate the apple harvest. Freshly pressed apple juice, apple displays, live entertainment, children's activities, burgers, food and market stalls

Info Featured Family Friendly Free

Pipes in the Park 2019

Sunday 27th January 2019

A celtic/Scottish music extravaganza for all ages! Bagpipes, drums, dancing, singing and much more!

Info Featured Family Friendly

Nelson Squash Club Night

Thursday 26th July 2018-Friday 28th June 2019

Members and non-members are more than welcome to join us for a friendly night of organised squash and enjoy the bar & lounge facilities.

Info Family Friendly

They Shall Not Grow Old - Armistice Day Movie by Peter Jackson - Summer Film Festival

Thursday 27th December 2018-Wednesday 6th February 2019

Peter Jackson directs this WWI doco featuring black-n-white footage that's been digitally coloured to commemorate the centennial of the war's end.

Info

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.