Results 17–24 of 216

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Motueka Art Group Exhibition

Thursday 27th January-Friday 4th February 2022

Annual art exhibition featuring local artists.

Info Family Friendly Free

L'horizon chimérique

Friday 4th February 2022

Anna Simmons - SopranoAngus Simmons - BaritoneDavid Kelly - PianoDr Luca Manghi - FluteAn evening of French music for voice, piano and flute

Info Family Friendly

Tea & Tales - Dementia Friendly Shared Reading

Wednesday 2nd February-Wednesday 21st December 2022

Relax while a great story is read to you, and then enjoy exploring and sharing your responses to it.

Info Free

Library Knitters

Thursday 20th January-Thursday 22nd December 2022

The Library Knitters meet every week to knit and chat over morning tea. All wool and needles are supplied,

Info Free

A Glimpse of Ancient Art - Malsha Ariyawansa

Saturday 22nd January-Saturday 19th February 2022

Malsha Ariyawansa will be bringing her colourful work depicting Sri Lankan temple paintings to the Refinery in her first solo exhibition.

Info Family Friendly Free

Lotus Eaters Lullaby Lee Woodman

Saturday 22nd January-Saturday 19th February 2022

Lotus Eaters Lullaby brings together selected works from enigmatic installation artist Lee Woodman created during the last two years.

Info Family Friendly Free

Kirby Fridays!

Friday 14th January-Friday 25th March 2022

Join us for an evening of exceptional food and drink in the heart of the city.Good Food, Good Beer(and wine of course), Good Times!

Info Family Friendly Free

Hannah In The Wars

Friday 25th February 2022

Hannah In The WarsFriday, February 25th8 PM -lateTickets- Early bird $15General admission $20

Info Family Friendly

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Alcohol Free Alcohol free events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.