Results 57–64 of 296

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Richmond Library: Tiny Tots

Tuesday 2nd February-Tuesday 14th December 2021

A hands on session using songs, stories, rhymes and movement for children aged two years and younger with their caregivers.

Info Family Friendly Free

Motueka Library: Chess at the Library

Thursday 7th January-Thursday 16th December 2021

Develop your skills in this interesting and challenging game.

Info Free

Motueka Library: Babbling Books Book Group

Thursday 14th January-Thursday 2nd December 2021

Enjoy an informal discussion about what you are reading.

Info Free

Takaka Library: Flying Squids Book Club

Friday 19th February-Friday 19th November 2021

Flying Squids is Takaka Library's book club for 9-12 year olds.

Info Free

Takaka Library: Silverfish Book Group

Tuesday 26th January-Tuesday 30th November 2021

Do you enjoy reading and talking about books? Our book group Silverfish could be for you.

Info Family Friendly Free

Motueka Library: Building Bricks Club

Monday 25th January-Monday 29th November 2021

Make amazing building bricks creations with local experts.

Info Free

Richmond Library: Mystery Ink

Thursday 18th February-Thursday 25th November 2021

Brand new books, games and snacks for keen reading teens aged 12 and over.

Info Free

Motueka Library: Garden Gurus

Monday 11th January-Monday 13th December 2021

Get together with other green thumbed people.

Info Free

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.