Results 65–72 of 252

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Knitting Sale

Wednesday 29th June-Monday 18th July 2022

Buy handmade woolen garments for babies and young children at affordable prices. All proceeds support the work of the Library Knitters.

Info Free

Pretzels For Kids (6 years and up)

Tuesday 12th July 2022

Let your kids learn how to make the doughy European favourite: the pretzel!

Info Family Friendly

Tākaka Library: Flight Craft Fun

Tuesday 19th July 2022

Create something that flies!

Info Family Friendly Free

Richmond Library: Dementia Friendly Library Group

Tuesday 28th June-Tuesday 13th December 2022

An opportunity to connect with others.

Info Free

Fun with Fractions workshop

Thursday 28th July-Thursday 1st September 2022

Do you have a student in Years 5 -8 fretting about fractions? Join our fun, learning focused workshop to understand fractions and their uses.

Info Family Friendly Alcohol Free

Berryfields Sprig & Fern Pack Run

Saturday 22nd October 2022

This is a pack run or walk, starting at the Berryfields bridge.

Info Family Friendly

Mapua Sprig & Fern 10km Fun Run & Walk

Saturday 15th October 2022

10km Fun run and walk around the trails of Mapua. The last of four 10km from local Sprig & Fern Taverns. Everyone and all abilities welcome.

Info Family Friendly

Motueka Sprig & Fern 10k Fun Run & Walk

Saturday 1st October 2022

10km Fun run and walk around the trails of Motueka. The third of four 10km from local Sprig & Fern Taverns. Everyone and all abilities welcome.

Info Family Friendly

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Alcohol Free Alcohol free events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.