Results 65–72 of 243

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Takaka Library: HerStory - Joyce Wylie and Minty Henderson

Friday 3rd August 2018

Joyce Wylie and her mum, Minty Henderson, talk about four generations of farming women and the changes they have seen from Poverty Bay to Golden Bay.

Info Free

Motueka Library: Terri Everett - Wedding Planning for Couples

Tuesday 31st July 2018

Internationally awarded wedding consultant, celebrant and chauffeur Terri Everett gives an inspired look into planning this significant life step.

Info Free

Computer classes at the Stoke Library

Thursday 9th August-Thursday 13th September 2018

A 6 week series of classes on various aspects of computer skills and searching

Info Free

Computer classes at the Nelson Library

Thursday 2nd August-Thursday 27th September 2018

A 9 week series of classes on various aspects of computer skills and searching

Info Free

Forest & Bird - View Spotted Shags at Tata beach in Golden Bay

Friday 20th-Sunday 22nd July 2018

View a natural spectacle at Tata beach in Golden Bay.

Info Family Friendly

Edible Paradise - a documentary film screening

Friday 20th July 2018

Edible Paradise is an inspirational New Zealand film (new release) that looks at community food resilience initiatives throughout the country.

Info

Disenchanted! The Hit Musical

Friday 17th-Saturday 18th August 2018

It's a fairy tale evening of cabaret talent. What happened after happily ever after? Come out and find out from our disenchanted princesses.

Info

Disenchanted! The Hit Musical

Thursday 26th July-Saturday 4th August 2018

It's a fairy tale evening of cabaret talent. What happened after happily ever after? Come out and find out from our disenchanted princesses.

Info

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.