Results 1–8 of 25 for “saxton”

Print these results

Switch to grid view

2024 U13/U15/U18 Development Program I

Friday 16th February-Friday 22nd March 2024

2024 U13/U15/U18 Development Program I

Info

2024 Term 1 - Year 7+8 Hockey Youth Social League

Monday 19th February-Monday 25th March 2024

2024 Term 1 - Year 7+8 Hockey Youth Social League

Info Family Friendly

2024 Term 1 - Hockey Youth Year 9+10 Full Field Program

Monday 19th February-Monday 25th March 2024

2024 Term 1 - Hockey Youth Year 9+10 Full Field Program

Info Family Friendly

2024 Term 1 - Summer Social Hockey

Wednesday 21st February-Wednesday 27th March 2024

2024 Term 1 - Summer Social Hockey

Info Family Friendly

2024 Nelson Hockey Junior Program I

Thursday 22nd February-Thursday 28th March 2024

2024 Nelson Hockey Junior Program I

Info Family Friendly

NBS Boulder Bank Walk

Sunday 10th March 2024

Walk the Boulder Bank. A bus will be provided from Wakefield Quay, visit the baches and the Lighthouse, and a boat will be provided back to the start.

Info Family Friendly Alcohol Free

WHITE FERNS vs England - 2nd T20

Friday 22nd March 2024

Come cheer on the WHITE FERNS as they play England in the 2nd T20i of the series.

Info Featured Family Friendly

WHITE FERNS v England - 3rd T20

Sunday 24th March 2024

Come cheer on the WHITE FERNS as they play England in the 3rd T20i of the series.

Info Featured Family Friendly

Previous Next
1 2 3 4

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Alcohol Free Alcohol free events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.