Results 49–56 of 232

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Richmond Library: Movie Night – Hopscotch

Monday 21st June 2021

The CIA wants Kendig dead, but he refuses to cooperate - he's having too much fun.

Info Free

COLLAPSE - Stu Sontier

Sunday 20th June-Friday 2nd July 2021

With the unlikely use of failing inkjet printers Sontier creates forlorn and stark vistas populated by lines, numbers and dithered washes of colour.

Info Free

Beginner Swing Dance Classes

Monday 7th June-Monday 26th July 2021

Come learn to Swing Dance! Meet people, get fit and have a blast.

Info

Energising Hatha Yoga

Monday 3rd May-Monday 5th July 2021

An uplifting and energising hatha yoga class suitable for all ages and levels of experience. Come along and have some fun!

Info

Takaka Library: Digi Drop In

Monday 3rd May-Monday 6th December 2021

Come and ask any questions about your digital devices, software and general use of online services.

Info Free

Richmond Library: Kapa Kōrero

Monday 3rd May-Monday 26th July 2021

An informal te reo Māori conversation space.

Info Family Friendly Free

Motueka Library: Book Cafe

Monday 18th January-Monday 15th November 2021

Come along to Motueka Library's conversation group.

Info Free

Richmond Library: Construct and Create a Journal

Tuesday 22nd June-Tuesday 6th July 2021

Create and decorate personalised journals for reflective writing.

Info Free

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.