Results 49–56 of 292

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Nelson Libraries BookChat at Elma Turner Library 2020

Tuesday 14th January-Tuesday 8th December 2020

BookChat: a place where we get together to talk about books. Elma Turner Library second Tuesday of every month 10.30am.

Info Free

STEMWriters at Nelson Libraries 2020

Tuesday 14th January-Tuesday 8th December 2020

STEMWriters - a local writers group - ask at the Library for more information.

Info Free

Hatha/Restorative Yoga with Sue Ransom

Wednesday 8th July-Wednesday 12th August 2020

This series of yoga sessions will be a lovely combination of Hatha and Restorative Yoga to nurture you through the winter.

Info

Motueka Library: Scrabble Time!

Wednesday 17th June-Wednesday 23rd December 2020

Enjoy a game of Scrabble at Motueka Library.

Info Family Friendly Free

Richmond Library: Good Crafternoon!

Wednesday 17th June-Wednesday 16th December 2020

Bring your craft project to Richmond Library and work on it with other crafters.

Info Family Friendly Free

Nelson Farmers Market

Wednesday 3rd June 2020-Wednesday 2nd June 2021

Nelsons Fresh Wednesday Farmers Market - Local producers and marketeers come to town bringing you the best in Nelson local fresh produce and products

Info Family Friendly Free

Quiz Night

Thursday 13th August 2020

Test your knowledge at our fun quiz night!

Info Family Friendly

Learn at the Library - Facebook for Family History

Thursday 13th August 2020

Discover how to connect with family members,share photos and stories, and collect your history through social media.

Info Free

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.