Results 49–56 of 258

Print these results

Switch to grid view

The Iconic Hoop Stool Course

Monday 17th-Friday 28th June 2024

This 2–week intermediate level course offers a wonderful opportunity to make one of David Haig’s iconic designs.

Info

Showquest 2024

Monday 17th June 2024

Showquest is a nationwide performing arts competition and a platform for youth voices to be heard.

Info Family Friendly

Footfalls Exhibition

Monday 17th June-Sunday 7th July 2024

An exhibition of paintings starting with a picture of a room and an open door. This is the start of a visual journey through my imagined house

Info Free

Xero Basics Course

Monday 10th June-Monday 1st July 2024

This short course will introduce you to Xero, an online accounting package.

Info

Painting for all Levels Course

Monday 20th May-Monday 1st July 2024

A fun & relaxed painting class for the beginner through to the experienced artist. Choose your medium to paint in (eg: acrylics, oilswatercolours).

Info

Tākaka Memorial Library: Tākaka Library Lego® Club

Monday 6th May-Monday 16th December 2024

Build with Lego®, make some new friends, challenge yourself and let your imagination fly at the Tākaka Memorial Library.

Info Family Friendly Free Alcohol Free

Argentine Tango

Monday 29th April-Tuesday 2nd July 2024

Argentine tango classes in Nelson and Richmond.

Info

Motueka Library Te Noninga Kumu - Stitch Bloom 2024

Monday 26th February-Monday 18th November 2024

Participate in the Fleur Woods Stitch Bloom Project! Help stitch together a large-scale artwork of stitched blooms that women around NZ created.

Info Free Alcohol Free

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Alcohol Free Alcohol free events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.