Results 81–88 of 318

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Grow your Own Food - Organic Gardening for Beginners

Tuesday 21st May-Tuesday 25th June 2024

Grow Your Own Food - Organic Garden design course for beginners

Info Alcohol Free

Espresso Barista Trainnig (May)

Tuesday 14th May-Saturday 8th June 2024

Embark on an enriching journey into the heart of coffee culture with our immersive Espresso Barista Training in Nelson.

Info Alcohol Free

Hatha Yoga with Sue Ransom

Tuesday 14th May-Tuesday 18th June 2024

Weekly maintenance for body, mind and soul as you move, breathe and relax...

Info

Tākaka Memorial Library - Word Savvy Poetry Group

Tuesday 12th March-Tuesday 24th December 2024

Write poetry, read poetry, bring your favourite poem and discover new poets with other poetry lovers.

Info Free Alcohol Free

Motueka Library Te Noninga Kumu – Crochet Group

Tuesday 5th March-Tuesday 17th December 2024

Come and join our weekly crochet group tutored by Kaye Winter and make new friends at the same time.

Info Free Alcohol Free

Purpose Day

Tuesday 3rd October 2023-Monday 25th November 2024

Come along to Q Youth Inc. with a purpose! We have activities, crafts, and a study space.

Info Free

Activating behaviour change for climate action in business

Wednesday 29th May 2024

Behaviour change may be at the heart of climate action in business, but it can be the hardest change to drive, right?

Info Free

Bonds Beyond Borders ​Global Stitch Up Collective

Wednesday 29th May 2024

We have 'Bonds beyond borders' - an evening connecting the threads.

Info Family Friendly Free

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Alcohol Free Alcohol free events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.