Results 1–8 of 16

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Meditation on Peace

Sunday 14th June-Sunday 8th November 2020

Developing the Meditation on Peace with Bonni Ross

Info Free

Floral Workshop#1 - Foraged Beauty

Tuesday 14th July 2020

Come and join us for an inspiring and creative evening. We will start with a step-by-step demonstration by our tutor Katrin Lilla-Nel.

Info

Move & Flo Yoga Dance Fusion

Sunday 19th July 2020

'Join Debbie Sumner for a creative fusion of Yoga and Dance at Riverside Community and Cultural Centre.'

Info

Floral Workshop#2 - Dried and Trendy

Tuesday 21st July 2020

Come and join us for an inspiring and creative evening. We will start with a step-by-step demonstration by our tutor Katrin Lilla-Nel.

Info

Restorative Yoga & Oils | 8 week course

Thursday 23rd July-Thursday 10th September 2020

8 weeks of bliss! Restorative yoga poses coupled with divine doTERRA essential oils. Be nurtured, nourished and cared for!

Info

Weave a BIG Basket!

Thursday 6th-Friday 7th August 2020

Weave a BIG Basket! - Creative flax weaving and dyeing workshop

Info

Weave a Flax Shopping Basket! - Nelson

Friday 7th-Saturday 8th August 2020

Weave your own big & beautiful shopping basket - Creative flax weaving and dyeing workshop

Info

Harp Meditation and Intuitive Development Retreat at Wangapeka

Friday 7th-Monday 10th August 2020

Do you want to strongly connect with your inner voice, your purpose in life, the joy of transformation?

Info

Previous Next
1 2

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.