Results 1–8 of 8

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Yoga Teacher Training 200Hr

Friday 10th-Sunday 26th April 2020

This 200-hour teacher training program will provide you with the tools to enrich your practice and teach authentically.

Info Family Friendly

Art Haven - Hooked on Pastels Workshop

Saturday 18th-Sunday 19th April 2020

Come to ART HAVEN in beautiful Collingwood, Golden Bay for a weekend of art and creativity with local pastel artist Marion Towns

Info

Calm Abiding 3 Day Retreat

Saturday 25th-Monday 27th April 2020

Three day retreat in an idyllic retreat setting. Everyone warmly welcome – beginners and advanced practitioners alike!

Info

Art Haven - Acrylic Painting Masterclass

Saturday 2nd-Sunday 3rd May 2020

Come to ART HAVEN in beautiful Collingwood, Golden Bay for a Acrylic Masterclass with experienced painter Lisa Chandler

Info

Art Haven - Painting Intensive - Developing Creative Ideas

Sunday 17th-Sunday 24th May 2020

Come to ART HAVEN in beautiful Collingwood, Golden Bay for a week-long painting intensive with experienced artist Lisa Chandler.

Info

Wisdom 3 Day Retreat

Saturday 30th May-Monday 1st June 2020

Three day retreat in an idyllic retreat setting.

Info

Permaculture Design Certificate Course & Yoga Retreat

Saturday 10th-Sunday 25th October 2020

Combining the outer Ecology of ‘Permaculture’ and the inner ecology of yoga.

Info

Junior Media Club

Wednesday 19th February-Wednesday 9th December 2020

Media club will produce a newsletter for children’s library every term learning a wide variety of practical reporter/media skills.

Info Free

Previous Next
1

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.