Results 1–8 of 28

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Refugee Support Volunteers – July Training

Saturday 20th-Thursday 25th July 2019

Refugee Support Volunteers are a vital part of the successful resettlement of former refugees. Our former refugees come from Myanmar and Colombia.

Info Free

NZ Flax Weaving Workshop

Saturday 20th-Sunday 21st July 2019

NZ Flax Weaving Workshop - Harakeke is the most enduring of NZ native plants. Learn the skills of weaving and traditional Maori protocols

Info

New Year's Eve Celebration

Tuesday 1st January-Tuesday 31st December 2019

Prepare the foundation and plant a seed for the New Year with practical tools of Yoga and Meditation.

Info

Cardio Latino - Monday (Latin Dance Fitness)

Monday 22nd July-Monday 23rd September 2019

Learn how to dance all this styles while you're exercising your whole body in this super upbeat fitness class in #Nelson.

Info Family Friendly

Beginning Now! 6 week Introduction to Meditation

Monday 1st July-Monday 5th August 2019

This course is designed for anyone wishing to establish an enjoyable and reliable meditation practice, from scratch!

Info

Have A Go - Spinning & Knitting

Sunday 28th July 2019

Come and Try - Spindle Spinning Spinning Wheels Knitting

Info Free

Export Regulatory Requirements Seminar

Tuesday 30th July 2019

MPI will present information, local company Appleby Farms will outline their experience & share their export readiness story.

Info

Personal Productivity (Time Management)

Wednesday 31st July 2019

This full-day workshop provides you with practical skills and strategies to effectively manage your time.

Info

Previous Next
1 2 3 4

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.