Results 1–8 of 26

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Summer: Art of Sourdough with Nicola Galloway

Tuesday 1st December 2020

Join me for an info-packed cooking workshop with a focus on making sourdough through the summer months plus festive-inspired ingredient additions.

Info

Morning Yoga

Friday 20th November 2020-Saturday 29th May 2021

An invigorating practice that strengthens the body and mind, improves flexibility and leaves you feeling re-energized.

Info

Story Time at the Library

Monday 12th October-Wednesday 16th December 2020

Story Time sessions are designed for 3 and 4 year olds and combines songs, rhymes, stories and a craft session into a free, fun 30 minute programme.

Info Free

Yoga Flow

Wednesday 29th July-Wednesday 16th December 2020

An invigorating practice that strengthens the body and mind, improves flexibility and leaves you feeling re-energized.

Info

Pop-up Employment and Training Expo

Friday 4th December 2020

Pop-up Employment and Training Expo that aims to bring together employers on the hunt for staff, and job seekers.

Info Free

Christmas Crafternoon

Sunday 6th December 2020

Come along and warp your presents, make some crafts or just relax with a cup of tea and cake at our Christmas Crafternoon.

Info Free

Rotoiti Lodge Outdoor Education Centre Refurbishment Open Day

Sunday 6th December 2020

Rotoiti Lodge Outdoor Education Centre Open Day

Info Family Friendly Free

Junior Media Club

Wednesday 19th February-Wednesday 9th December 2020

Media club will produce a newsletter for children’s library every term learning a wide variety of practical reporter/media skills.

Info Free

Previous Next
1 2 3 4

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.