Results 1–8 of 24

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Yoga and essential oils

Saturday 25th May 2019

De-stress, Recharge and Relax!

Info

Bliss Baby Prenatal Yoga Teacher Training

Friday 24th-Sunday 26th May 2019

In this 22 hour intensive weekend training, you will emerge with the foundational knowledge to teach pregnant women yoga safely and appropriately.

Info

Make Your Mind an Ocean - learn to meditate with Jen

Thursday 2nd May-Tuesday 4th June 2019

Make your mind an Ocean - 6 week meditation course in Ruby Bay

Info Free

Yogic Life Skills Extended Retreat Apr/May 2019

Monday 29th April-Sunday 26th May 2019

This retreat offers a 4 week easy-entry path in to a more conscious lifestyle.

Info

Cardio Latino - Monday [PM]

Monday 29th April-Monday 3rd June 2019

Learn how to dance all this styles while you're exercising your whole body in this super upbeat fitness class in #Nelson.

Info Family Friendly

Cardio Latino at VCC (Monday & Thursday)

Monday 29th April-Thursday 6th June 2019

Learn how to dance all this styles while you're exercising your whole body in this super upbeat fitness class in #Nelson.

Info Family Friendly

Introduction to Mindfulness Workshop

Tuesday 7th-Tuesday 28th May 2019

Are you curious about Mindfulness? Then come and join me at the next Introduction to Mindfulness workshop in May.

Info

Traditional Cuban Casino - Beginners 6-week Course [Term 2]

Wednesday 1st May-Wednesday 5th June 2019

Attention Latin dance fan, let’s get together to enjoy a few hours of one of the most elegant-fun-spicy Latin styles in the world (roots of Salsa)

Info Family Friendly

Previous Next
1 2 3

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.