Results 9–16 of 44

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Garden of Mindfulness Family Retreat

Saturday 28th December 2019-Saturday 4th January 2020

A family retreat for all ages. An opportunity to practise being in the present moment and unfold through play, fun and exploration.

Info Family Friendly

Creating Change New Years Retreat

Sunday 29th December 2019-Thursday 2nd January 2020

Prepare the foundation and plant a seed for the New Year with practical tools of Yoga and Meditation.

Info

The Bright Path first sphere course

Friday 3rd-Sunday 5th January 2020

Ishayas' Ascension is a simple meditation practice for anyone seeking inner peace, freedom, and oneness.

Info

Mercado Latino - Latin Market [1st ever]

Friday 6th December 2019-Friday 3rd April 2020

Multicultural Nelson Tasman is excited to announce the First Ever Mercado Latino.

Info Family Friendly Free

Motorcycle Swap meet

Sunday 5th January 2020

Motorcycle swap meet. Sunday only. 9am to noon Free sites.Swap meet any motorcycle related items. bikes , parts , riding gear . books etc

Info Family Friendly

Yoga & Your Chakras Retreat - Jan 2020

Monday 6th-Sunday 12th January 2020

Explore your health, relationships, energy states, mind & emotions in this transformational retreat delving into your energy centres. Suitable for all

Info

The Yoga Trilogy

Wednesday 8th-Friday 10th January 2020

A trilogy of yoga intensives, designed to help you transition into 2020.

Info

Mindfulness of Loving Kindness

Friday 10th-Friday 17th January 2020

Join us for a 7 Day Meditation Retreat in the rolling hills of Nelson with Tibetan Monk Geshe Jampa Tharchin

Info

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.