Results 9–16 of 52

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Mindful/Respectful Parenting Course

Monday 17th February-Monday 6th April 2020

If you would like to have a better relationship with your children and with yourself, then this is the course for you.

Info

Chakrama Yoga

Monday 10th February-Thursday 2nd April 2020

Please join me for uplifting Chakra Ma Yoga and meditation, practices that have nourished and inspired me for years.

Info

Absolute Beginners Tango Classes in Nelson

Monday 10th February-Monday 30th March 2020

Absolute Beginner Argentine Tango Dance Classes

Info Free

Cardio Latino - Monday (Latin Dance Fitness)

Monday 6th January-Monday 6th April 2020

Learn how to dance all this styles while you're exercising your whole body in this super upbeat fitness class in #Nelson.

Info Family Friendly

Absolute Beginners Tango Classes in Richmond

Tuesday 11th February-Tuesday 31st March 2020

Absolute Beginner Tango Classes in Richmond - come and join us!

Info Free

Motueka Library: Metaphorical Language Workshop

Wednesday 4th March 2020

Metaphors, parables, allegory – there are many ways to create a sophisticated form to your writing content.

Info

How product buy back can boost your business

Wednesday 4th March 2020

We're going carbon zero - start the process now for your business.

Info

Introduction to printmaking

Thursday 27th February-Thursday 2nd April 2020

Printmaking workshops crafted for those who want to roll up their sleeves and get creative.

Info

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.